We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Aulare is fabulous!”

Aulare - Urban Latin Restaurant
Ranked #258 of 2,371 Restaurants in Tianjin
Price range: $5 - $50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: AULARE welcome you to the Exotic Latin Cuisine in a private home-style atmosphere. All cooking is done with cholesterol-free Mediterranean Olive Oil.Aulare is honored that our Tianjin restaurant has earned TripAdvisor® Certificate of Excellence in 2013. TripAdvisor awards are highly regarded by travelers and reflect the opinions of our guests.Our foreign bartenders will bring you some exotic and tantalizing drinks of Caribbean and South-Central America and adds to your romantic evening with us!We have special meals for children, and we also offer:- Business Meetings and Parties- Takeout and catering- Organize parties and get-together- Private parties- Special Occasion eventsWe also specialize in preparing low fat, low calorie & vegan dishes for the vegetarian enthusiasts. We welcome you, family & friends to come enjoy the exotic & delicious Latin and international cuisine with us!We are open for lunch and dinner Monday through Sunday.Come join us and get a taste of Spain, Portugal, Italy, Mexico, Colombia, Cuba, and other South-Central America countries.Get involved and enjoy the world of Latin World.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Aulare is fabulous!”
Reviewed November 6, 2012 via mobile

The restaurant is fabulous! My personal favourite is Paella! I must come back and have it again with my friends!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank skylynnee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abis A, Manager at Aulare - Urban Latin Restaurant, responded to this review, November 10, 2012
Yes, please, come back to eat with your friends. we also will apreciate if you could suggest some improvements in the future, to make our restaurant an enjoyable place for our customers. See you again soon. Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    121
    21
    11
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
tianjin
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Binshui Xi Dao”
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Excellent food, good service and reasonable price! A lovely place with latin music and autentic latin food, my favorite is "paella", a typical food in Spain, YUMMY...... Highly recommend to try!Aulare - Urban Latin Restaurant;--------very good.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank hongzhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abis A, Manager at Aulare - Urban Latin Restaurant, responded to this review, November 10, 2012
Thanks for your comments. I hope to see you soon with us and let us know what we can improve in our restaurant. Have a nice day! Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tianjin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“YUMMY”
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Excellent food, good service and reasonable price! A lovely place with latin music and autentic latin food, my favorite is "paella", a typical food in Spain, YUMMY...... Highly recommend to try!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank momosheep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abis A, Manager at Aulare - Urban Latin Restaurant, responded to this review, November 10, 2012
Thanks for your definition of Yummy! Yes, our food is very Yummy and we use natural products. We hope you can become a fanatic of natural food as we are. See you soon again. Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TJ
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!!!”
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Great!Aulares is a great place to eat. Exquisite dishes, elegant environment, good service, and for Customer mania! I like Aulare!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank alex w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abis A, Manager at Aulare - Urban Latin Restaurant, responded to this review, November 10, 2012
Thanks for your definition of Aulare. We think we are far from perfect, but we love you think in this way. See you soon again! Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tianjin, China
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Gratification in Aulare!!!”
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Totally fall in love with paella! The taste is soooo special, I can't help myself eating a lot! (I'm on diet) Every time I come to Aocheng, I choose to stop by "star fruit" restaurant. I feel satisfied. Highly recommended!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank CRAZY C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abis A, Manager at Aulare - Urban Latin Restaurant, responded to this review, October 13, 2012
Yes, our restaurant logo is a Star Fruit, a healthy and green symbol. We hope you continue going back to try our Paella and other dishes. See you soon. Abis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aulare - Urban Latin Restaurant also viewed

Tianjin, Tianjin Region
Tianjin, Tianjin Region
 
Tianjin, Tianjin Region
 

Been to Aulare - Urban Latin Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing