We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“YUMMY”

Aulare - Urban Latin Restaurant
Ranked #271 of 2,376 Restaurants in Tianjin
Price range: $5 - $50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: AULARE welcome you to the Exotic Latin Cuisine in a private home-style atmosphere. All cooking is done with cholesterol-free Mediterranean Olive Oil.Aulare is honored that our Tianjin restaurant has earned TripAdvisor® Certificate of Excellence in 2013. TripAdvisor awards are highly regarded by travelers and reflect the opinions of our guests.Our foreign bartenders will bring you some exotic and tantalizing drinks of Caribbean and South-Central America and adds to your romantic evening with us!We have special meals for children, and we also offer:- Business Meetings and Parties- Takeout and catering- Organize parties and get-together- Private parties- Special Occasion eventsWe also specialize in preparing low fat, low calorie & vegan dishes for the vegetarian enthusiasts. We welcome you, family & friends to come enjoy the exotic & delicious Latin and international cuisine with us!We are open for lunch and dinner Monday through Sunday.Come join us and get a taste of Spain, Portugal, Italy, Mexico, Colombia, Cuba, and other South-Central America countries.Get involved and enjoy the world of Latin World.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Excellent food, good service and reasonable price! A lovely place with latin music and autentic latin food, my favorite is "paella", a typical food in Spain, YUMMY...... Highly recommend to try!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank momosheep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abis A, Manager at Aulare - Urban Latin Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2012

Thanks for your definition of Yummy! Yes, our food is very Yummy and we use natural products. We hope you can become a fanatic of natural food as we are. See you soon again. Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (157)
There are newer reviews for Aulare - Urban Latin Restaurant
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

84 - 88 of 157 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2012

Great!Aulares is a great place to eat. Exquisite dishes, elegant environment, good service, and for Customer mania! I like Aulare!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank alex w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abis A, Manager at Aulare - Urban Latin Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2012

Thanks for your definition of Aulare. We think we are far from perfect, but we love you think in this way. See you soon again! Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Totally fall in love with paella! The taste is soooo special, I can't help myself eating a lot! (I'm on diet) Every time I come to Aocheng, I choose to stop by "star fruit" restaurant. I feel satisfied. Highly recommended!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank CRAZY C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abis A, Manager at Aulare - Urban Latin Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2012

Yes, our restaurant logo is a Star Fruit, a healthy and green symbol. We hope you continue going back to try our Paella and other dishes. See you soon. Abis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Aulares is a great place to eat. I went there with some friends and ordered almost everything on the menu (we love food!). Nothing to complain about. The meat dishes were good and the pizzas were better than anything I got in the Italian Style Town.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Mike D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abis A, Manager at Aulare - Urban Latin Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2012

Thanks for your comments. Really we think our restaurant is very competitive and we appreciate people from Shanghai with so many good restaurants, make us feel that we have also a very good service and food. See you soon and enjoy our restaurant and Pizza again. Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

It was a surprise to find this restaurant in Tianjin. It doesn´t have anything special but the atmosphere make feel like at home. Very friendly and relaxing staff attending the restaurant and offering me food that I eat in Europe and Southamerica and any other place in the world, but high standard presentation dishes. Want to eat here more times. Thanks Aulare! Deborah

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Fisher A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abis A, Manager at Aulare - Urban Latin Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2012

Yes, we have a special environment that make you feel at home. I hope to see you here very often. Thanks for coming. Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aulare - Urban Latin Restaurant also viewed

Tianjin, Tianjin Region
Tianjin, Tianjin Region
 
Tianjin, Tianjin Region
Tianjin, Tianjin Region
 

Been to Aulare - Urban Latin Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing