We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Saixiang Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$82
$73
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$222
$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
$59
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$118
$94
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveler rating
44
82
7
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
82
7
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindustrial areajapanese restaurantnice hotel to stayone night staybusiness tripbreakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 134 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Well this hotel as all the facilities that you can ask for. Being an Indian it was difficult to survive in china but this hotel has lots of variety of foods and also Indian food. I really enjoyed staying there

Room Tip: Any room but i prefer on height for a better view
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moingodil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Our office booked this hotnlel to me with convenient location to work. And indeed, I believe this is the best quality to value hotel in Tianjin. The services were good and the restaurants were good. The rooms were clean and tidy. Beds were comfortable and with good sleeps. However, it was not easy to get a taxi during business hours. The staffs were friendly and willing to help especially when I check-out at 5:30 a.m. I would highly recommend to friends if they are working around this area in Tianjin.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Very nice place to stay, has a great restaurant that i used for numerous buffet breakfast and dinners. They also have a menu to select from, reasonably good selection for American food with a slight twist. You need to take a cab if you wish to dine at other locations. A very helpful front counter staff that will fill out a card to give to a taxi for a safe travel to and from locations. Rooms are very comfortable with around 5 English TV channels, HBO is 1 of them.
Staying here for work about 45 days into 2013.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

A very plush hotel , great rooms and a wide range of food available.
Small touches like putting tomorrows weather forecast in your room and laying out slippers were nice. The room was clean and the bathroom spacious. Toiletries were provided and TV was enormous.

Took a while to work out how to turn the A/C off.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank glencharnoch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

I spend three nights in this hotel in standard twin room. Room was in very good condition and modern. Views were not so great but ok. Health center was great. Breakfast included also continental dishes and was good. Surrounding area is not so tourist area so I can recomment especially for business travellers. Atleast our price was good value for the money.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RamiH-10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews