We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great latte!”

Good Coffee Company
Ranked #2 of 4 Coffee & Tea in Ketchikan
Price range: $5 - $15
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Minnesota
Level Contributor
39 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great latte!”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

I got an excellent latte that perked me up for our walking tour of Ketchikan. The location is ideal for grabbing a quick drink or treat after you get off the cruise ships and wander in to town.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CycloneTravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    11
    5
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
221 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Great coffee”
Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

Nice little cafe in town. Great coffee. I especially liked the creative and clever artwork on the bags. Big Bad Wolf coffee " Grandma's gone but the coffee is on".

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Great guys great coffee break”
Reviewed September 2, 2013

We needed a quick snack mid morning to keep us going. I wish I remembered the guys'
names but they were not just unruffled by special requests but very friendly and entertaining.
I would go back just to visit them! Hot chocolate made to order, yummy latte, generous bagel
with smoked salmon.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sherry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Coffee and Great People”
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Visited while traveling and the coffee was awesome! The people and service were also terrific. We liked them so well we went out of our way to give this locally owned establishment our business.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Beth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galax, Virginia
Level Contributor
144 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Good Coffee and smooth chill spot with Wifi”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Very easy stop for fans of the bean. Great coffee is more like it and a cool patio area out back was cool to relax and use the wifi. We passed through on a cruise and enjoyed the atmosphere. Good job guys

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank RastaMatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Good Coffee Company also viewed

 

Been to Good Coffee Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing