We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$191
$185
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
$159
JuneauAspen
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$238
$230
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveler rating
54
32
15
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
32
15
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsk cupmajor renovationcontinental breakfasthard boiled eggsyogurtfront deskairport shuttlevisitor centerthe hotel staffliquor storeright next doorconvenient locationin townfree wifibed was comfortabletwo nightswithin walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 108 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 15, 2017

NO CONSTRUCTION ongoing, but they are still putting the trim on and getting things dialed in. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We were on the 3rd floor facing the highway, it was very noisy, but all the cheap double Queen rooms are on that side, so whatever - bring some ear plugs. Staff was very helpful and friendly, beds comfy, breakfast reasonable. We were on a budget for a week while here, and this was a very adequate and comfortable home base.

Room Tip: Even numbered rooms are next to the highway - pretty noisey
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 12, 2017

Had a great stay a couple of weeks ago. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was on the 3rd floor and was nice, clean, quiet and everything worked great. Since they are still in the process of renovating this motel there were items that still needed minor touch ups but everything was clean and well kept.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Brian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017

Newly renovated and very clean. The staff was gracious. That being said the bathroom door did
not close. It would have been very helpful to have a microwave and mini fridge. We also got odd
charges on our bill for a safe when we left the hotel at 3:00 a.m. We should have been charged nothing.
I realize it's the high season, but $150.00 a night was too much.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank merrilee28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews