We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Juneau Whale Watch
from $152.25
More Info
from $189.00
More Info
from $47.25
More Info
from $169.00
More Info
Reviews (5,917)
Filter reviews
5,917 results
Traveler rating
5,589
248
45
23
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,589
248
45
23
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain jason whale watch humpback whales great trip multiple whales bubble feeding mendenhall glacier killer whales great whale bubble netting awesome tour cruise ship these guys bus driver amazing experience highly recommend this company city tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 5,917 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We saw tons of whales! Sam, Jessie and Captain Lance made this an excursion to remember! I would highly recommend!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank julieray2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Me and my wife went whale watching with this company and they gave us the best experience possible!! Sam is an amazing tour guide!! Give the girl a raise! Send her to Hawaii!! 100% recommend using this crew for your whale watching adventures in Juneau!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Jerryxcore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Sam promised us whales and we saw whales! Shes extremely knowledgeable about these fascinating creatures. She has an excellent sense of humor. 10/10 would recommend to a friend. She dope

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank CharleyArlena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Captain Lance, Sam, and Jessie did an amazing job, we got to see lots of whales! Dress warm and waterproof.

Also Sam is cute and is good at keeping the crowd entertained.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank kheftel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Celebrating our 30th anniversary...watching the whales was the best gift ever!!! Kara and Rusty are the best!!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank MartyandChris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews