We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Customer Sevice”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Homer, Alaska

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Beargirl5...
Greenwood, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent Customer Sevice”
Reviewed September 12, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The tiny house is very clean. Dylan, the owner will get back with you quickly about your stay. This was my second visit and Dylan left veggies and a bottle of wine for my second visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
436beckyj
Ardmore, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
“Awesome Tiny House”
Reviewed September 7, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Our Tiny house experience was wonderful. Bed was super comfortable. Bathroom clean and inviting. Excellent views from back deck. Our host checked in to see if we needed things. It was everything I expected and more. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrequentF...
1 review
“Love the tiny house”
Reviewed August 20, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The tiny house is great has plenty of room for 2 adults
View is awesome of bay and mountain range
Short drive to the spit and walking distance to many restaurants and shops
We were able to BBQ and enjoy the view from the deck
We will return !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dylan W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Perfect Tiny Home!”
Reviewed June 15, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is the BEST vacation rental we have stayed in. The Tiny House is super clean and modern with everything you need. The view is incredible and the deck is great for relaxing and barbecuing. The bed is in the loft and super comfortable. The Tiny House is in a quiet neighborhood but is within an easy walk of grocery stores, coffee shops, restaurants, museums and the beach. Dylan is a 5 star host- great communication and adds lots of personal touches.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katrina G
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just perfect!”
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed two nights in the Tiny house and it was just perfect! It was extremely clean, cosy and well constructed.

Dylan goes above and beyond to give you lots of information about Homer, what to do and where eat as well as keeps in good contact to make sure you have everything you need.

I cannot recommend it enough!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bethelgle...
Anchorage, Alaska
1 review
“Fantastic clean comfortable and very true to the advertisement of this tiny home.”
Reviewed April 18, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

It was truly a pleasant stay, I imagined my living in this space on many occasions, it really impressed on my mind how little can mean so much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heidi K
Santa Clara, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Missing the Tiny House!”
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My mom and I stayed at the Tiny House for a week this past summer. We loved everything about it - from the tastefully decorated inside (fresh flowers greeted us....big in my book!), to the large deck outside where we spent hours cooking on the barbecue, sipping wine, reading and talking. The house is close to walking trails, grocery stores, Library, coffee shops and downtown. After our days of adventures, we both looked forward to coming "home". Dylan the owner is very kind and responds to messages quickly, and even offered fresh vegetables from his own garden. We will definitely return!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing