We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great fish burgers, 90min wait”
Review of Cocoputt

Cocoputt
Ranked #3 of 66 things to do in Rarotonga
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great fish burgers, 90min wait”
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Great fish burgers, 90min wait - and we were one of the first families to arrive....what more can I say

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank ivanm111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

381 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    212
    141
    20
    5
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good family fun”
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Good layout, friendly staff and not too busy when we visited. Great food too!
Will definitely visit again when in Raro next. Kids had a blast!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank trave1_with_k1ds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland
Level Contributor
61 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“The kids loved it and the food was great too!”
Reviewed July 29, 2014

We went here twice. Once just to play golf. It is a good little course that didn't take the youngest one too long to finish!! We played in the evening and the lighting was not good so often we couldn't see our ball!!! All part of the fun. We had dinner here one night and it was very very nice food and good cheap drinks. The service was pretty slow but there is no rush anyway!!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank NZMacLeods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“More than just mini putt”
Reviewed July 28, 2014

We had a fabulous meal here while we listened to some stunning live music. I didn't really have high hopes, it was at a mini putt course, but it was fab. Staff so kind too.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank JJClark26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashburton, New Zealand
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Awesome food and fun”
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Awesome selection of food at the Sunday night BBQ. Best on the Island. We got complimentary pick up and drop off which was great as it was our last night on the island and we had already dropped our bikes off. Really recommended.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank MikeandKaylene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cocoputt also viewed

 
Rarotonga, Southern Cook Islands
Avarua, Rarotonga
 

Been to Cocoputt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing