We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This resort is in paradise”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Aitutaki
Wellington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This resort is in paradise”
Reviewed January 30, 2010

Every part of our stay was a joy. The beach front room with balconey, the restaurant both poolside and main were superb , the whale watching each day from the beach and the pool was amazing and the snorkeling breathtaking. All staff ensured that we were looked after in a most professional manner. We will return

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank belle027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

775 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    338
    211
    109
    67
    50
See reviews for
72
598
7
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (229)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Queensland
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed January 30, 2010

I should have written this review a long time ago, it seems nothing has really changed since our stay in 2007. The beautiful location is the only thing that stopped this place from being a overpriced mediocre resort. The food was appalling, to the extent that the restaurant manager noticed our meals were often only half eaten or less and a few times he did not charge us for the inedible food. The breakfast buffet was poor to say the least. I put it down to the remoteness of the locale but in truth after reading some of the recent reviews I tihnk it is mismanagement.
If only this place could equal the natural glories of the Aitutaki Lagoon it would be world cclass , but sadly I think it is not.

  • Stayed April 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AussiesX5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM-CO, Response from Rose Kareroa, Resort Manager at Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa, responded to this review, February 26, 2010
Kia Orana AussiesX5-
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa. However it is more than a little bit strange to read a review written in January 2010 concerning your visit to our resort way back in April 2007. Perhaps it would have been appropriate to write a review in 2007, when your visit with us was more fresh in your mind. We are sorry to hear that your memories of your stay with us are poor. You may like to visit our Aitutaki Lagoon Resort website which has a section called Guest Feedback with comments from the many happy and delighted guests from around the globe who we have been privileged to host at the resort during the past few years. Many appreciate that Aitutaki Lagoon Resort provides an authentic Cook Islands experience free of marble and gold taps, and many love being able to enjoy the only Overwater Bungalows in the Cook Islands or the splendour of our Royal Honeymoon Pool Villa. In contrast to your statement, much has indeed changed since you were last at the Resort back in 2007. The Royal Honeymoon Pool Villa is one such new development, along with our new Oneroa Beach Pavilion and Chapel for weddings and functions, and our new Watersports Centre and LEK Kiteboarding School - the area right in front of Aitutaki Lagoon Resort has now been discovered by kiteboarding nuts as being one of the best kiteboarding destinations on the planet, especially for learning to kiteboard. At the Resort we are continually on the look out for more and better ways to improve the enjoyment of our guests during their stay with us here in our South Pacific paradise island, and whilst we cannot claim to always succeed, thankfully we take heart from the much positive guest feedback and the many return guests we are privileged to welcome back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
victoria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 27, 2010

We had 4 nights here half way through our honeymoon. We hated every minute of being at this resort. They screw you for everything and dont give a hoot whether you are on your honeymoon or not. The garden bungalow we got was crap, i have stayed in better caravan parks, the shower was disgustingly stained as was the basinand the toilet seat had a big split in it which pinched your bum when you sat on it. We ended up putting tape over it and the bloody roosters greet you at 3, 4, 5 6 am. Families are welcome there which means kids, which is noisy at times. There is not much privacy either. The view is fantastic but the place is like a prison. They dissuade you from hiring scooters and suggest you hire there sports car for $115 per day (scooter $20). You have to be back at your resort before 11pm or else you have to pay $100 each to the boat driver or swim across the lagoon. (swim if i were you its only 2 metres deep and and about 50 metres wide). Staff at reception not friendly. Go to pacific, etamoana, Samade but not here. And we looked at the overwater rooms and for $1300per night, they are not worth it.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank perkypossum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM-CO, From Resort Manager Rose Kareroa at Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa, responded to this review, February 26, 2010
Kia Orana perkypossum-
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It seems that this is very much a case of you and the Resort/destination being a bad fit. Our Garden Bungalows are popular and attractively priced for guests looking to experience all that Aitutaki has to offer in a moderately-priced bungalow. Our Overwater Bungalows provide the ultimate Aitutaki Lagoon experience, unique anywhere in the Cook Islands. As they say about Overwater Bungalows, until you’ve stayed in one you wonder what all the fuss is about. Once you have, you’re spoilt for life. The connection you feel to nature and to the sea and its creatures is hard to describe. In respect to your comment about children, the overwhelming majority of our guests are couples, and while we do accept families, in reality we do not get many at all. Our bungalows are quite private (without being walled off from the views) and spread out, in contrast to all of the other resorts on Aitutaki which you mention, so your comment has us mystified there. And when it comes to the wild fowl around Aitutaki, this can be a disturbance when you aren’t used to it – but is far more of an issue on the main island than on Motu Akitua. As for scooter vs. car rentals, we definitely recommend car rentals (and free car hire is in fact included in many of our packages). Many guests are simply not used to riding scooters and unfortunately, the number one reason for visits to the local hospital involves scooter accidents (slipping on sandy roads, swerving to avoid wandering animals, gravel cuts, muffler burns, etc). Our ferry operator always asks departing guests their room number and where they are heading for the evening. We need to know which guests have departed the resort, how to reach them in case of emergency, and we need to know when to expect their return. You would expect no less of a professional resort operation on a small tropical island. We do advise guests that if they are out very late (past midnight), we reserve the right to charge a late callout fee. Our lovely staff though are friendly and accommodating and work in with guests to ensure their satisfaction wherever possible. Aitutaki is not a party island, and we find that after a day out on the lagoon snorkelling or kayaking, a day on the beach soaking up the rays and an evening out, our guests are pleased to be enjoying a restful sleep well before midnight. We are sorry to learn that perkypossum found our front desk staff to be ‘not friendly’. The Aitutaki style – and indeed the Cook Islands style overall – is a quiet, somewhat shy friendliness, not showy or overtly outgoing. Our front desk team is frequently praised by guests for being very helpful and friendly. In the end as is often the case it comes down to expectations. Motu Akitua is our little private island paradise with the rare advantage of having both seclusion AND easy access, being only 2 minutes from the main island. But we would have to agree with perkypossum, it doesn’t sound like it was the ideal destination for them.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sydney
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 19, 2010

we flew into aitutaki excited about staying in staying in our overwater bungalow that we had booked and paid for 8 months in advance in full. Upon arrival at reception we were told by the manager rose they did not know anything about our booking and the resort was full, so we would have to stay somewhere else. They managed to find us accommodation for 2 nights in another hotel that was ok but nothing like the overwater bungalow we paid for. Credit to rose she managed to get us into an overwater bungalow for the last 3 nights of our trip, but we found out it was at the expense of another couple who she kicked out of the bungalow and put them in a beachside room. sorry guys if you read this!!! The whole time of our stay the manager denied ever receiving our booking and told us it was the travel agents fault. once we got home we saw our travel agent and she showed us 2 emails direct from the resort confirming the booking!!! Overall the resort is in an amazing location and the overwater bungalow was so good we did not want to leave, so i would not totally write off this resort i would just recommend confirm your booking more than once and do not eat food from the resort restaurants (another story) hire a car or moped go to the islands other restaurants, the pacific resort has awesome food.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SydneyHolidaydude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM-CO, From Resort Manager Rose Kareroa at Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa, responded to this review, February 26, 2010
Kia Orana SydneyHolidaydude-
Thanks for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us at Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa. We can certainly appreciate your frustration in making a reservation so far in advance and then finding some confusion when you arrived. It seems that your travel agent booked your stay with us directly through the resort, and then again using an online booking engine. We have a copy of an email (dated 23 June) from your travel agent asking us to cancel your reservation. Your reservation was indeed confirmed to your agent through the online booking engine, but was subsequently cancelled by her. So, when you arrived at Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa on New Year’s Eve 31 December 2009, we were very surprised to see you! We certainly did our best to accommodate you in what is absolutely one of the busiest times of year for us. Thankfully we were able to find you accommodation elsewhere on the island before getting you back to the Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa in your Overwater Bungalow. The couple that checked out of your Overwater Bungalow were not forced out at all – their reservation involved a pre-booked split stay: a few nights in the Overwater, then they moved to a Beachfront Bungalow for several nights. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in your Overwater Bungalow, and please rest assured no one was forced out in order to accommodate you. In respect to the Flying Boat Beach Bar & Grill and Bounty Restaurants, plus our Private Candlelit Dinners on the beach, we are regularly receiving wonderful comments from our guests delighted about the quality of their meals and variety of our menu selections and dining venues. On your next visit to our tropical paradise, please drop us an email and we will be sure to re-confirm your travel agent’s reservation. We look forward to seeing you again in our beautiful paradise island!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 26, 2009

We stayed in an overwater room for all except one night ouf our stay and it was lovey. Very relaxing to sit our on the balcony and read/drink/relax. Staff were very friendly and rooms very clean. Location was amazing, amost hard to beleive. It really is as everyone says it is. Hard to believe paradise really exists but this is it!

We did however find everything about this hotel overpriced. The rooms, the activities and the food/alcohol. For example, a bottle of wine they had in the gift shop and restaurant we paid $40 a bottle on the first night but when we went into town the next day the local store had it for $21. The hotel management explains the high cost of food/alcohol on the cost of shipping it to the island but the example above shows that they are just ripping you off! Recommendation - head into town for your alcohol and nibbles needs.

We did spend one night in the Honeymoon suite as a result of a reservation error (they upgraded us for the night) - increadible room. Def recommend booking one night in that room for the experience......spend your money on that instead of the romatic dinner and spa packages.....you won't regret it!

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nlbsydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM-CO, Manager at Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 25, 2010
Kia Orana nlbsydney-
Thanks for your review and for choosing to stay with us at Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa in one of our unique Overwater Bunaglows and our new Royal Honeymoon Pool Villa Te Arau. We’re so pleased you enjoyed relaxing on the balcony of your Overwater Bungalow, found the staff friendly, the bungalows very clean and would highly recommend a stay in the exclusive Royal Villa. We can only agree with you that the unsurpassed location of Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa truly is paradise, with its million dollar views delivering the ultimate Aitutaki Lagoon experience. As with anywhere on Earth, Location, Location, Location comes at a price. I’m sure you can appreciate upon reflection that million-dollar views anywhere in the world (especially in Sydney!) mean very expensive real estate, and that is no different in Aitutaki. Hence it’s not possible to deliver to you an Overwater Bungalow right on the World’s Most Beautiful Lagoon at a bargain-basement price – but that said, they are not even the most expensive accommodations on Aitutaki – despite having by far the best views!

We also believe your criticism regarding food and drink prices is entirely unfair. In fact we are often congratulated by guests for keeping prices very reasonable, despite the high costs of personal service, power on the island (80 cents a unit!!), freight, soaring grocery prices etc etc. As always it is so important to remember to compare apples and apples, and not as you have done, apples and pears. By this I mean that naturally prices in a resort or high-end restaurant for meals and drinks are going to be more expensive than heading to a bottle store or a takeaway or casual café. It’s all about personal service, range of selection, quality and freshness of the product, convenience to the customer and long hours of operation – all costs which need to be covered in some way because in life as they say, there is no free lunch. Again, I’m sure upon reflection you will realize that sheer economics dictate that prices must be slightly higher in a resort/hotel/restaurant setting for certain items to reflect the above when compared to a self-service situation, supermarket etc, as indeed is the case world-wide and definitely throughout Australia.
Thank you again for choosing to stay with us at Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa, and we are so glad you found paradise with us. Kia Manuia!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
1 review
Reviewed December 22, 2009

A picture perfect location - just like you would see on a postcard. Turqouise water, beautiful surroundings. My partner and I came here for our honeymoon, and we extended a couple of days. The locals were friendly and our candle lit dinner in the water was magical. Surprised to see so many poor reviews. The only down side was that it rained for a couple of days - but all other days were clear sunny skies.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HorseGirl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM-CO, Manager at Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 23, 2010
Kia Orana HorseGirl1 and thank you so much for visiting Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa for your picture-perfect Cook Islands honeymoon. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed yourselves at our lovely Resort. We were particularly delighted when you decided to extend your stay with us, as it was so nice meeting the two of you and having the chance to make your Aitutaki honeymoon dream come true. We are so pleased you had the opportunity to enjoy one of our private candlelit dinners in the water, quite possibly the ultimate Aitutaki Lagoon dining experience. So sorry about the couple of days of rain (glad the rest were clear and sunny!) – we will try to take care of that when you return for your Anniversary stay at Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa! Kia Manuia!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 14, 2009

Ok, where do we start?? We came to Aitutaki as it is the home land of my grandfather. I bought my husband here as our honeymoon get away.. We had previously stayed at the sister resort in Rarotonga, The Rarotongan resort and spa which was so amazing, the service - well up there, and sort of expected the same from here, which is not what we got.. The biggest complaint I have to share is that we stayed in the Overwater bungalow.. Which is the most expensive in the resort, as we expected to pay top dollar for our honeymoon and just have a good time.. Our first visit into the reception area - not a good warm feel... Now when we went into our room, it was beautiful..Im not denying it that.. but noticed a whistling noise coming through the shutters... that was ok as we just dropped our bags then went for a tour around the island..We came back from our tour quite tired and just wanted to relax.. No crap, we could not get to sleep.. It was night by then and it was very frustrating.. 2ocklock in the morning, my head was pulsing... had no sleep so I went to turn on the tele to try and disguise the noise ... Suprize.. suprize .. No reception... The tele was snowy, very unacceptable for the amount we had paid.. We rang reception, only to be treated as though we were a hastle.. The response was pretty much" if its bothering you we can downgrade you to a cheaper room".. Now, i know you cant change the wind factor, but again.. for the price we paid, surely the would have something to block the wind insted of shutters.. The noise was terrible.. We couldnt wait to wake and leave and stay out the whole day... Also, having a curfew time to come back is rediculous... We were out at an island night outside the resort and had to be back by 10.45pm.. Now im sorry, but we are on our HONEYMOON not at a babysitting service.. We couldnt even stay out and have a good night... How rediculous.. Well, other than the disapointment from this resort, the island is still paradise and beauty in itself... But definately wont be staying here again.. Not worth the money we paid.. Very, very disapointing..... Service... Well these are my people, but soo sarcastic and rude.. Sorry but Im going to have to give you a very poor and honest review...

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank AngelPerese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM-CO, Response from Rose Kareroa, Resort Manager at Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa, responded to this review, March 29, 2010
Meitaki atupaka (thank you) for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa. First off, I want to say how pleased I was to read your lovely review of our sister resort, The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa. How wonderful that you were able to get married at The Rarotongan surrounded by your family members, and that you all had an amazing time.

We are pleased that you thought that your Overwater Bungalow at Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa was beautiful. These bungalows are unique, being the only ones in the Cook Islands, and offer the best possible Aitutaki Lagoon experience. We strive to deliver the highest standard of service that we can to our guests at all times, but one thing which unfortunately is not in our power is the weather. It was particularly windy on the day that you arrived, windy enough to even disrupt the entire island’s satellite television reception. When your husband called me at 2am, he was very nice in explaining the issues you were having with wind noise from the shutters. I was actually still in my office at that time, and his call to me was most certainly not an inconvenience. At no time during the conversation with Mr Perese did we discuss downgrading your room category. Instead, I offered to assist in immediately moving you to a Garden Bungalow, located towards the centre of our private island, therefore in a more sheltered location in relation to the wind direction, and likely to allow you the opportunity for more rest away from any wind noise. I specifically advised Mr Perese that we would not move your things, as all we would be doing is having you sleep in the bed of a Garden Bungalow for the night, allowing you to immediately move back to your Overwater Bungalow in the morning. I am sorry that you appear to have perceived my offer as a ‘downgrade’, as this is completely incorrect. Again, I made this offer to you both at 2am to allow you the opportunity to sleep in a more sheltered location for the night, returning immediately to your Overwater Bungalow in the morning. I recall your husband agreeing with me that this was a good option, however, after speaking with you, the two of you decided not to move bungalows. I am sure that you will agree with me that had we sent our Maintenance Crew to your Overwater Bungalow at 2am to address the high wind whistling through the shutters, it would have been extremely disruptive to your privacy, as well as to that of other guests staying in adjacent Overwater Bungalows.

As for your comments about our private ferry service, it is true that the service does not operate 24/7, but then it would be unrealistic and unreasonable to expect it to do so when there is no demand at our small island location for such a service. We do ask that our guests staying out late at night advise as to an estimated time of return so we can ensure that we have a ferry operator available. Our guests are generally back by around 11pm, especially after a day out on the lagoon enjoying the fresh air, sun, sand and sea. It is very much our intention to provide a unique, private island experience to our guests, and in order to do so, we have our private ferry running between our island, Motu Akitua, and the main island of Aitutaki. We also do not want to disturb other guests by running ferries at all hours of the night, as this would indeed be inconsiderate. I am sorry if you considered our request for an approximate indication of a return time to be a ‘curfew’ or in any way ‘rude’, but I’m sure you can also appreciate that the comfort and wellbeing of all our guests needs to be considered as well.

We regularly receive positive feedback from our guests as to the friendliness and helpfulness of our wonderful team. Again, if for some reason you found them to be in any way ‘rude’, I can only apologize. However, whilst you were staying with us at the Resort, I personally received multiple compliments from your fellow guests as to how friendly and accommodating our staff was. In the long lead-up to your wedding and honeymoon during the planning period, I know our team went to great lengths to put together a special package for your stay at both The Rarotongan and Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa to provide you with the best-value possible, and I’m sure you appreciate the level of service provided. This was followed by great attention to detail to ensure everything was exactly as you wanted it for your Big Day at our sister resort, The Rarotongan. The unusually high wind and its effects on your satellite TV reception and on the noise through your Overwater Bungalow shutters was out of our control, and we believe we offered you a very workable, practical and acceptable solution which we could activate for you immediately, when Mr Perese phoned at 2am. We regret that you elected not to take up this offer, which does indeed seem unwise. In regards to our ferry service, as you mention, it is often tiring being out and about during the day exploring the island and lagoon, and the vast majority of our guests look forward to the comfort of their Bungalow super-king bed by 11pm at the latest, and we work in accordingly with them. Overall I would have to say I am disappointed by your comments as I do not believe them to be fair or reasonable in the circumstances. Nevertheless, thank you for taking the time to write a review, and for choosing The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa for your wedding and Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa for your honeymoon, and we wish you and Richard a long and happy life together with your beautiful young family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Aitutaki hotels
2.5 mi away
Pacific Resort Aitutaki
Pacific Resort Aitutaki
#2 of 10 in Aitutaki
1,123 reviews
1.9 mi away
Aitutaki Escape
Aitutaki Escape
#4 of 10 in Aitutaki
160 reviews
0.2 mi away
Aitutaki Village
Aitutaki Village
#5 of 10 in Aitutaki
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Tamanu Beach
Tamanu Beach
#3 of 10 in Aitutaki
449 reviews
2.0 mi away
Etu Moana
Etu Moana
#1 of 10 in Aitutaki
904 reviews
1.9 mi away
Paradise Cove Lodges
Paradise Cove Lodges
#1 of 5 in Aitutaki
397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa

Property: Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa
Address: | Akitua Private Island, Cook Islands
Phone Number:
Location: Cook Islands > Southern Cook Islands > Aitutaki
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Aitutaki
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Aitutaki
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The only private island, adults only resort in the Cook Islands. It is the only Cook Islands resort to offer that invention of incurable romantics - the Overwater Bungalow. And it is the only resort on Aitutaki with a truly Polynesian flavour, so you can truly savour what the South Pacific is famous for. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aitutaki Lagoon Resort And Spa
Aitutaki Lagoon Hotel Aitutaki
Aitutaki Lagoon Resort Spa
Lagoon Resort Aitutaki

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing