We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveler rating
315
56
9
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
315
56
9
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huddle house front desk great hotel gas station halfway point complimentary breakfast staff was extremely helpful place to stay clean rooms comfortable stay excellent stay off the highway the hotel staff great room easy access enjoyed our stay we've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
345 - 350 of 384 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2013

This hotel is exceptional. Being that it is a new hotel, everything is still in great condition. The staff was extremely helpful and made my stay very pleasant. The complimentary breakfast was quality! Would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lora W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

Have stayed here before and was well pleased. We used it as a base while attending a family reunion. It provides you with a most comfortable stay. The room was immaculate had everything we needed. It was quiet with no loud intrusions. Staff was wonderful, most accommodating. Making sure that everything was satisfactory for us. Beds were very comfortable giving you a good nights sleep. Breakfast buffet was wonderful giving you an array of food and was plentiful. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lochlibo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

We had never stayed at a Hampton Inn before. It exceeded our expectations, but the reason we chose this hotel was for the manager, Beth Lucas. The hotel was clean, the staff as friendly as they come. This is a gem of a hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Of the hundreds of Hampton Inn's I have stayed in this is the worst as far as local accomodations go- restaurants are non-existant, limited food choices at breakfast bar. This property is less than an hour out of Birmingham, not really that far

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

The beds are from heaven. The breakfast is AMAZING (not a simple continental like the others, but this one has servants to help you, and they offer hot and cold cereals, juices, water, coffee, etc, huge waffles, eggs, meats, fruits, and so much more.) Staff is great, room is always clean and crisp. No loud noises, cant hear the highway that is nearby. Saltwater pool is fantastic. Sometimes, they even offer complimentary dinner. STAY HERE!

Room Tip: large, upgraded rooms. beautiful bathrooms, which are roomy as well. they have everything you could possibly need. forget something? they will have a complimentary replacement waiting at the front desk when you get there!
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WoTideWo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews