We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Namaste”
Review of Raindrop Spa

Raindrop Spa
Ranked #1 of 3 Spas & Wellness in Quepos
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: RAIN DISCOUNT 20% do not apply with other promotions
Reviewed February 28, 2013

We were a little stressed from planning our wedding and our trip to Costa Rica!! La Foresta Nature Resort recommended this place and it was PERFECT!! We decided to partake in a couples massage!! The room is open air so you hear the sounds of the beautiful rainforest!! I highly recommend this place if you are in Quepos!!

Thank you again for everything

Thank MartyMarty67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManuelAntonioEstates, Front Office Manager at Raindrop Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2013

DEAR MartyMarty67!
It was our pleaser! Congratulations! We are so happy you had a good experience here at Raindrop Spa! We try very hard to create a relaxing experience for all of our clients. We hope you can get back here for another one in the near future! Thanks again and Pura Vida!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (333)
There are newer reviews for Raindrop Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

227 - 231 of 333 reviews

Reviewed February 18, 2013

The whole atmosphere of this spa is calm and relaxing. Three of us went, two for massages, and one for facial. The rooms are open to the rainforest, so you hear the nature as you are receiving the treatment. We all loved our time there, and one went back the next day with her husband. I would love to go there again.

Thank shelly2555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManuelAntonioEstates, Front Office Manager at Raindrop Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2013

Thank you Shelly2555!
We are happy you enjoyed your time here at Raindrop Spa. We strive to keep a natural calming enviornment for our customers. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Beautiful setting, great massage and lovely staff!! My husband and I shared a relaxing massage here.

Thank KTbugs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManuelAntonioEstates, Front Office Manager at Raindrop Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2013

Dear KTbugs,
Thank you for your wonderful reveiw. We are happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience here at Raindrop Spa. We apprieate your feedback and hope to see you again! Thank you and Pura Vida!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

A gorgeous place, with beautiful, relaxing, gardens surrounding it. My two sisters, bro-in-law and I ended up doing 4 days straight of yoga with the great owner/teacher. We booked for 1 session, but completely loved it.. it was really such a perfect setting for private yoga classes.. and very, very affordable! Others in the area had quoted me twice as much. We also each had a massage which we really enjoyed. A perfect oasis for a vacation..

Thank alexandrasl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManuelAntonioEstates, Front Office Manager at Raindrop Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2013

Dear Alexandrasl!
Thank you for your positives feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your time here. We take great pride in our lush rainforest garden. We love that our clients can have such a green and natural experience here at Raindrop Spa. Thanks again and hopefully we will see you all back in the near future! Pura Vida!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

The Raindrop Spa at Manuel Antonio provided one of the best spa treatments I've ever had. The setting is so peaceful with it being open-air. Karla was fantastic. I would highly recommend this experience for anyone wanting to be pampered.

Thank Connie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManuelAntonioEstates, Front Office Manager at Raindrop Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2013

Dear Connie W.,
Thank you for your lovely review. We are happy you had an enjoyable experience here at the Raindrop Spa. We take great pride in our staff and Spa services. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Thank you again for your kind words! Pura Vida!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Raindrop Spa also viewed

Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas
Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas
 
Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas
Quepos, Province of Puntarenas
 

Been to Raindrop Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing