We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous, Comfortable condo”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Quepos, Province of Puntarenas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Journey57...
1 review
“Fabulous, Comfortable condo”
Reviewed April 7, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The condo was clean, exactly as we expected. Mariana and Laura were super helpful in organizing the excursions while in Quepos. The cleaning service came at the same time every day. Anything we needed was taken care of. Would go back and stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words, the truth is that everybody in our company works very hard on doing a great job delivering great service and making our guests feel like at home. Thank you again and please come back!

Mariana A.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
deejaydon
Alpharetta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“What a Villa!”
Reviewed February 14, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had 2 days fishing scheduled out of the Marina. The 3 bedroom villa was centrally located in the Marina village,steps from 6 restaurants, shops, a bank and a car rental facility. Our charter was within 100 yards. The unit was very large, new, well furnished, had multiple balconies, great A/C and was fully equipped. We could not have been more pleased. A beautiful pool was located 1 floor up, accessible by elevator or stairs. We had multiple large screen TVs and a huge modern kitchen. The ice maker worked flawlessly. In 3 days we never left the property except to fish offshore. It was a 10 in our book.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 16, 2018
Dear Don,

Thanks very much for your kind words. The truth is that everybody in out teams works very hard to deliver an unforgettable experience for our guests. Your group was very easy to please. I am glad you had a wonderful time and please come back!

Pura vida,

Mariana A.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emmalukeb...
Berkeley Springs, West Virginia
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed February 10, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Loved our stay. Everything was wonderful. Beautiful condo and resort. Mariana went the extra mile to accommodate our request for swimming. Quite happy. We will return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 11, 2018
Dear Luke,

Thank you so much for your comments! The truth is that everybody in our team works very hard in delivering a great guest experience. I am glad you gave us this opportunity. Please come back!

Pura vida,

Mariana A.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randy L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Marina and Villa's”
Reviewed January 30, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The accommodations at Marina Pez Vela exceeded expectation. The villa was large, clean, and modern. It is very conveniently located. Close to town and the marina. Highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 11, 2018
Dear Randy,

Thank you very much for your kind words. The truth is that every piece of our team works very hard to be on top of things. Thank you for recommending us! Please come back!

Pura vida,

Mariana A.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gordon S
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fishing Vacation”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Our villa was right in the marina. It was clean, new, and spacious with modern appliances and TVs. The location is great for fishing trips. The boats are an easy walk away and there are numerous shops and restaurants right there. Walk off the boat, take a quick shower, and then go eat! Great location if you want to fish.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 23, 2017
Dear Gordon, Thank you very much for your kind comments, it was a complete pleasure having you in and your wife in house.

We hope you come back sometime in the near future.

Pura vida,
Mariana A.""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom B
1 review
“Everything was fantastic.”
Reviewed March 15, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The room was awesome. Comfortable beds, air conditioned, maid service. would highly recommend to anyone looking to stay in this area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2017
Dear Thomas, Thank you very much for your comments, it was a complete pleasure having you in house. We hope you come back sometime in the near future.
Pura vida,
Mariana A."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drcrwalke...
Houma, Louisiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great accommodation in a spectacular location”
Reviewed March 4, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The condo at Marina Pez Vela was spacious and beautifully decorated. The 4 restaurants and many shops in the complex made vacationing easy. The staff were friendly and accommodated all of our requests

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2017
"Dear Craig, Thanks very much for your comments. All of our staff work very hard on the maintenance and cleaning of these luxury private villas and I am glad you had a wonderful time staying with us, please send my congratulations to the little man of the house for a great catch! and please come back!
Pura vida, Mariana A."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing