We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“hope hope you like to fall asleep to marengue music.”
Review of Pargo Feliz Hotel

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Montezuma
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Pargo Feliz Hotel
Ranked #8 of 15 Montezuma B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 1, 2012

the room was spaceous and clean. it had a fanbporch table and chairs and hammocks to rest on. big problem was the restaurant next door had loud music playing until very laten this made sleeping difficult. 2 other problems were no shared kitchen and cold showers. also toad and construction noise began at 6 am. I would definately recommend staying elsewhere.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (66)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 66 reviews

Reviewed June 3, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank amandinelv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Smulders040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: A l'étage, les chambres sont 5 dollars plus cher mais nettement plus lumineuses et agréables.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marjoelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lecheenoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank rip r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bertrand G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Montezuma hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel El Jardin
Hotel El Jardin
#6 of 18 in Montezuma
330 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Los Mangos
Hotel Los Mangos
#12 of 18 in Montezuma
249 reviews
3.5 mi away
Hotel Celaje
Hotel Celaje
#1 of 2 in Cabuya
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
El Sano Banano Beachside Hotel
0.1 mi away
Luna Llena Hotel
Luna Llena Hotel
#7 of 18 in Montezuma
270 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Aurora
Hotel Aurora
#15 of 18 in Montezuma
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pargo Feliz Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pargo Feliz Hotel

Address: Montezuma, Costa Rica
Location: Costa Rica > Province of Puntarenas > Montezuma
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 15 B&Bs / Inns in Montezuma
Number of rooms: 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing