We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Adventure in Costa Rica!”

Manuel Antonio Catamaran Adventures
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The best Central Pacific ocean cruise showcasing Manuel Antonio National Park on the biggest, the most fun and safes catamaran in Central America.4 hours on board the Ocean King Catamaran, cruisin along the central pacific coast of Quepos and Manuel Antonio, see the Manuel Antonio coast line the water!2 – 15'' water slides that allow for our guest to enjoy a safe and adventurous way to take a dip into the refreshing Pacific Ocean.2 Luxury jacuzzis, 2 giant trampolines and a 2ND floor tanning deck with comfortable pool furniture.Opportunity to snorkel around the famous playa Biesanz rock, located just offshore from world famous Manuel Antonio National Park beaches.Dolphins and whale watching (DEPENDING ON THE SEA CONDITIONS OF COURSE)Lunch and beverages including beer and alchohol.Transportation from all the Manuel Antonio hotels is included. Remember Ocean King is the Biggest, the most fun and the safest or simply the best for your vacations, so come and enjoy with us :-)
Sunrise, Florida
1 review
“Amazing Adventure in Costa Rica!”
Reviewed June 3, 2014

My boyfriend and I went to Costa Rica to explore his home country, meet the family and go on adventures together and we loved this trip the most! It was his first time on a boat and snorkeling :) I have numerous times (SALT LIFE) and this blew my mind! The largest Catamaran I have ever been on and the best snorkeling experience! The water was perfect and we jumped off the top of the Catamaran! Scary but fun! The meal we got was Wahoo, rica and vegetables were cooked perfectly, and Adrian was the best host! Loved the crew, the music, the vibe! Good Times! I encourage everyone who loves the ocean, who loves boating to try this! You won't regret it!
Guaro and Fresca! X 8! ;) I'll be back!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank nanii86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

329 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    226
    45
    25
    13
    20
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Parrish, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Birthday Party”
Reviewed May 21, 2014 via mobile

What better place to have an adult birthday party??? Aboard a new, 100 foot catamaran!!! The crew was exceptional, the drinks were generous, the sunset was delightful and the food was amazing!!!! We saw dolphin, got to jump off the top of the boat and snorkel in the beautiful, clear water! We loved it so much we are going back and taking our daughter this week!!!

Helpful?
Thank sliv1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, Costa Rica
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Trip around Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica with dolphins view”
Reviewed May 18, 2014

As well as you get your transportation from San Jose, you fill a good sensation, once we arrived to Quepos and get into the catamaran you know that this will be an excelent experince. The Captain and the crew welcome us and start to give us all that we need to enjoy the trip, safety issues, good food (fresh fruits and excelent lunch), drinks, enough to be happy and great view of the area incluiding dolphins, island and beaches. After the trip arond Manuel Antonio sea, we wento to the beach at Espadilla, nice place. You can´t miss this trip!!!!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Marco_Montero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atascadero, California
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“So much fun!!”
Reviewed May 13, 2014

This was a great experience! Saw dolphins and flying fish, snorkeled, flew off the water slides, had a great lunch and cocktails to boot! The boat is beautiful and very well constructed and clean. The crew was fabulous as well. Would highly recommend this if you're visiting Manuel Antonio!!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Janice K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Splendid”
Reviewed May 8, 2014 via mobile

New big boat, great crew, sights explained in English and Spanish. Great value, safe and fun. Enjoyed bar, lunch, good snorkel eqpt, very comfortable trip.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Lonto605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Manuel Antonio Catamaran Adventures also viewed

Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas
Quepos, Province of Puntarenas
 
Quepos, Province of Puntarenas
Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas
 

Been to Manuel Antonio Catamaran Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing