We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Villa Mot Mot for Wildlife Viewing. Tulemar is worth it.”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Manuel Antonio National Park
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Tulemar Bungalows & Villas
Certificate of Excellence
Los Angeles, CA
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa Mot Mot for Wildlife Viewing. Tulemar is worth it.”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

I do a lot of reading and research before booking - in some ways it's a lot of work and also part of the fun and anticipation. For Manuel Antonio, there are many options to choose from and since we have a family of four with twin 7-year olds, we had certain requirements. Lucky for us, it was the summer and moderately slow season, so there were some relatively good deals, too. If you're used to traveling in Latin America, Costa Rica is comparatively pricey. Food and hotel are much more expensive than other neighboring countries and more like U.S. prices- $34 fish entrees. But as long as you are prepared and it's ok with your budget, it's all good.

Beforehand, I kept hearing that Tulemar was the place to stay and it's true. It's like being in the park itself with great concierge services. And if you're interested in viewing wildlife from your balcony, then Villa Mot Mot is your place. We arrived in the evening and spotted a toucan in the tree near the security gate.

Our concierge walked us to the unit which had plenty of room for a family of four. We all slept in the bedroom. The bathroom was a good size and everything was very clean. You are in the middle of a beautiful, green park full of wildlife, but we experienced no bugs in the property. I don't know how they did it. The kitchen and living area also had everything we needed as we cooked and ate in quite a lot. Loved the separate icemaker and the a/c worked perfectly. You spend a lot of time on the balcony as the view from the second floor is expansive to the sea past green hills and the sounds of the jungle. We were given a welcome package of gorgeously ripe pineapple, a mango and bananas. I cut the pineapple to serve on the balcony and the squirrel monkeys that we saw from 200 yards away must have smelled it and came scampering over. You can spend hours on the balcony looking at the view and watching for wildlife, swinging in the balcony or eating outside. Plenty of room to relax and lounge. We had a coati visit at night that slept on one of the chairs.

The next morning we were given a tour of the property and enjoyed breakfast at the beach and my kids loved the kayaks and the warm water. The setting is beautiful and we saw white-faced capuchins and squirrel monkeys, a Jesus Christ lizard and iguanas. It was idyllic. Having the beach service with towels and chairs is one of the benefits of a private beach at Tulemar. There are other properties, but I don't believe any others have beach service like this with a ride back up the hill to your unit. It's a definite plus, especially if you have young kids or just love hanging out at the beach with amenities.

The infinity pool was lovely and just up the hill from our unit. The only negative of the stay was that on our last full day, Monday, we had nonstop noise from the construction that was very close to this unit. It was tough to sit out on the balcony and enjoy the surroundings, but even that day, we had a howler monkey visit us. If we had known about the construction, we could have planned to be out all day. All in all, it was a great stay and definitely worth it. We stayed in another beautiful Tulemar property in the Buena Vista section and that was also incredible and more luxurious, but didn't have the same kind of wildlife-spotting opportunities. Feel free to pm me if you need other info. We also visited and stayed at other properties in the area so were able to compare.

Room Tip: Villa Mot Mot Upper has the best views and great wildlife visitors. Find out if there is constructio...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank peacechik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulemarDave, General Manager at Tulemar Bungalows & Villas, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
HI peacechik....thanks for the excellent review on your stay in Villa Mot Mot in Tulemar and your comments on the area......now you know why this villa is one of our most popular......jungle rustic with a touch of luxury......huge deck with furnishings......amazing ocean views.....lots of wildlife visits......and our personal concierge services.....all of this with the amenities of Tulemar.......4 pools......our beach with free lounge chairs, umbrellas, kayaks, boogie boards and towel service....full restaurant......resort shuttle.....hiking trails.....all located right in the heart of Manuel Antonio......so sorry about the construction noise on your last day......unexpected for all of us.....or we would have giving you a little notice......we hope to see you back with us again!

Tulemar Dave
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,186 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,012
    128
    28
    13
    5
See reviews for
1,077
680
17
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (523)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
El Segundo, California
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2013

We recently had a terrific stay at Villa Mot Mot (Tulemar). The place is very cozy and all the amenities you'd need to make your stay plush. Deck and furniture were wonderful also. View is also top-shelf, and even though you're close to other units there wasn't a lot of noise at night. As with other reviews, lots of monkeys stopped by and loved to play in the hammock. Also saw lots of other animals around the property, sloths, iguanas, etc., so (to be totally truthful) we didn't see a big need to visit the Nat'l Park. (Where the beach seems to get more and more packed each year, and animals were no more numerous than in Tulemar.) We loved all the help there, from the restaurant staff (who delivered great pizzas in the rain), to the helpful beach staff. Also Diego and Vanessa answered a LOT of silly / dumb questions prior to, and during, our visit. We are very appreciative. Bill, our general concierge, was also available always to help us (loan us an extra cooler, give us tips on where to eat, etc.) We had our own car (and I've seen some folks complain about the hills) but we didn't find this to be a huge problem. (To each his own, but I love to have my own wheels.) Shuttles run all the time for those who choose not to have a car.

Manuel Antonio has really grown in 20 years we've been going there, but Tulemar and Mot Mot are like a small oasis.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cagey444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulemarDave, General Manager at Tulemar Bungalows & Villas, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Hi cagey444......so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Villa Mot Mot in Tulemar.....I think your description is perfect....."like a little oasis"......we really are.....Tulemar is 33 acres of jungle, hiking trails, amazing wildlife, a beach, restaurant and 4 pools....all located right in the heart of Manuel Antonio......within 2 blocks of our front gates are over 10 restaurants, 2 ATM's, a few little shops and a grocery store.....and behind the gates our "oasis"......over 45 different accommodations spread over the hillside......thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you back again!

Tulemar Dave
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA and South Africa
Level Contributor
158 reviews
107 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2013

We spent 4 nights here in May, after extensive searching and considering of options in the area. After 4 days spent in the Arenal area further north, we drove (5-6 hrs, with a stop on the crocodile bridge) to Tulemar in the Manuel Antonio area. Our bungalow was lovely, large (open-plan sitting/dining area with kitchen, bedroom with adjoining beds, bathroom, Wifi), with large windows, some with partial water views. Views were quite obstructed in most directions, due to the large trees all around (which are nice) and other bungalows. The management (4Tulemar Vacation Homes, and Green Coast Rentals) were very efficient in our email communications before the trip, although it was surprising to have to pay for the entire stay in advance, before our arrival (we learned that these bungalows are individually owned by private owners). We were a bit disappointed that, despite being promised a particular bungalow (121) set away from others and with a private pathway, we were instead given one (111) next to the parking lot/road, in between several other bungalows (so you look out your living room windows and see neighbors on the walkways, including smokers standing outside smoking), supposedly because construction was about to begin next to the other promised bungalow (however this reported construction did not seem to happen during our stay). Also, we knew this in advance, but still find it surprising that these bungalows have no outside areas or balconies. We thought maybe this was because of the monkeys, but we really only saw monkeys one day, in a tree down the hill near the beach. The concierge (Chris) was very friendly and attentive, and eager to help with dinner reservations or any other help we wanted. We are independent travelers, and had a car, so did not require much assistance, but did appreciate his help recommending and booking restaurants for dinner. We enjoyed the beach and lovely water (not turquoise blue but a lovely temperature with small waves), and the 10-15 minute hike up and down the steep resort road to get there (we never partook of the resort shuttle van, preferring the exercise - though we might have jumped on occasionally had it instead been a golf cart rather than a closed van), and the kayaks on offer. We really enjoyed some evening swims, when others had left the beach and it was quiet and peaceful. The water was the perfect temperature for swimming. The snorkeling in the area was, however, very poor, we thought, with low visibility and very few fish or anything else to see. We enjoyed the resident sloth, who seemed to be camped out in one of the trees near a parking area, for our whole visit. We checked on him morning and night, but he did not move very far. We had breakfast our first morning at the resort’s beachside restaurant, which was good if rather pricey. We visited the nearby Manuel Antonio park one morning, and spent half a day there walking every path and ending up on one of the beaches with our picnic lunch. Unfortunately, we saw many more people than animals in this park, however, even though this was not peak season and we went first thing in the morning on a Friday. We did see a few small animals and iguanas (and wild raccoons and monkeys scavenging around the beach and picnic areas), but I had hoped to see birdlife, of which I saw almost none. We had some excellent meals very near Tulemar, including Barba Roja (for burgers and mojitos and live music our first night), Agua Azul, Kapi Kapi (all just up the road, a very short walk away from the resort), and one night at Ronny’s Place a drive away, down a dirt road (known for sunset views). The nearby town of Quepos (a 15-min drive) is worth a visit to go to the grocery store, and to have lunch one day, but otherwise we did not see any reason to spend time there.

Room Tip: Try to get a bungalow set away from others, with more open views
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JLiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulemarDave, General Manager at Tulemar Bungalows & Villas, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Hi JLiss......thanks for the review on your stay in one of our Tulemar Bungalows and your experience in the resort and area......the week you were here one of our homeowners had announced they would be doing a little construction work on their home.....so we moved our guests around a bit to put them as far away from the noise as possible.....it worked as we had no complaints about noise.....I'm sorry that you didn't receive the bungalow that you had wanted.....I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed the beach, our restaurant and Chris, your personal concierge.......hope to see you back again.

Tulemar Dave
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2013

We called in the morning to reserve a treehouse unit and spoke to the manager Dave. He was going to reserve the smallest one for us (based on our budget) but it took us longer than we thought to get to Manual Antonio. By the time we arrived, someone else had already rented our unit. Luckily for us, Dave was willing to honor the price he quoted for a much more expensive and larger unit. My husband promised to name our first born child after Dave! It was gorgeous, we had a balcony with a hot tub, eating area where we could see the beach and turkey vultures flying around. We had a beautiful unit with two bedrooms, outdoor stone showers, and a lovely kitchen. Tulemar has a private beach area as well. We basically never wanted to leave the property. It's not a conventional hotel as everyone is in their own unit but it was the best accommodations I've ever stayed at in my entire life! The service was great, the property is beautiful and we even got to see some monkeys and sloths on site as well.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mvora_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulemarDave, General Manager at Tulemar Bungalows & Villas, responded to this review, July 28, 2013
Hi mvora 13......how nice to hear from you.....thanks for the great review on your stay in Villa Cielito.....and just a clarification so that everyone reading doesn't think I gave your reservation away.....your husband and I had chatted on the phone earlier in the day about rates, but he decided not to reserve.....that you would just drop in and look at the units.....and you're right....we did book the suite you were interested in to someone else.....but we did have Villa Cielito open and we were happy to be able to offer it at the same rate.....(it is 3 times the size of the other villa!).....we knew you loved it as you stayed 2 nights and I got naming rights for your firstborn! You were great guests and we loved having you with us. Thanks for sharing your story and providing the review. Hope to see you back with Tulemar Dave Jr!

Tulemar Dave
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ooltewah, Tennessee
Level Contributor
67 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed July 26, 2013

we stayed in one of the bungalows with a view of the pacific ocean. it was very nice and clean with good wifi service. the resort property was amazing. we loved the pools and private beach. we had a car and were able to drive down to the beach. if you don't have a car, it is a pretty steep walk. you can get shuttle service from the beach courtesy of the resort. we were able to see squirrel monkies, white faced monkies and slothes on the property. Our concierge Chris was amazing and very helpful. There are several restaurants within walking distance of Tulemar.

Room Tip: stayed in bungalow 111 with 2 queen beds. only 5 steps to get to bungalow and all one level inside.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank landfalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulemarDave, General Manager at Tulemar Bungalows & Villas, responded to this review, July 28, 2013
Hi landfalia.....thanks for the review of your stay in one of our Tulemar Bungalows in Tulemar.....so happy to have you with us.....the Bungalows are spread throughout the hillside.....some have level entrances.....some are a little more secluded and require a little more walking......the Bungalows are a fun choice.....jungle, rustic......windows are around......amazing ocean views......separate bedroom with two queen beds.....and a living/dining/small kitchenette.....great for 1-4 people......plus you get our personal concierge service......like Chris......thanks, again, for taking the time to post the review and we hope to have you back again!

Tulemar Dave
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WI
Level Contributor
50 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2013

I really enjoyed my stay here. The junior suite was near the small pool and the private beach. There were paths down to beach, please take care if taking the south path down to the beach as it's slippery and definitely very much in nature, so keep an eye out for animals. Be sure not to miss the waterfall if taking the path though. If you don't want to take the path, you can walk down the road (parts are steep) or get a ride on the shuttle.
Check in and check out was smooth, Marianna and Orlando provide fantastic customer service. The concierges Eduardo and Brian were professional, friendly and helpful. Michael was a helpful and patient driver for all of our requests. It was nice to have the staff provide recommendations from things to do and places to eat. The beds were comfortable. The Wi-Fi was unreliable, be aware the connection depends on the time of day and day of the week.
P.S. My view from the Junior Suite was beautiful, especially at sunset!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank theats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulemarDave, General Manager at Tulemar Bungalows & Villas, responded to this review, July 26, 2013
Hi Theats.....thanks for the great review.....so glad you enjoyed your stay in one of our Deluxe Rooms......(some have ocean views and some have jungle views)......thanks for the kind words on our staff too......they really do want everyone to enjoy the resort and the area......we have two hiking trails in Tulemar......the "North" and the "South" trails.....both end up on our beach.....the "South" is the one you mentioned with the small waterfall.....the "North" is much longer with many trails leading around the mountain.....both are great to see wildlife......and you are right.....you can also walk down the road or take the resort shuttle to our beach......because were on the hillside and surrounded by the jungle.....the wifi can be difficult in some rooms at some times.....so sorry about that......thanks again for booking with us and we hope to see you again!

Tulemar Dave
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novato, CA
Level Contributor
143 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2013

This was stop #2 on a family trip through Costa Rica. Tulemar has since merged with Buena Vista, which means that all the pools on the property, and there are four, including one for adults only, are open to all BV/Tulemar guests. We are traveling with two children, ages 8 and 11, and really enjoyed our return to Tulemar.
We stayed in Tulemar Bungalow 111 for three nights. The Tulemar bungalows are close to the entrance as well as the restaurant and the barside pool. Check in was really straightforward and welcoming. We were offered help getting our bags to the room from our car, and were given some resort information upon check in, as well as a nice map of the resort property. Eduardo was very helpful and didn't press when he found out we were pretty self-service as a family.
The one-bedroom bungalows are like living in a treehouse. I have to admit, I didn't count the sides, but I believe them to be octagonal. They have floor to ceiling windows, so the view is wraparound. The units are separated down the middle, with one room the bedroom containing two beds, a large dresser, flat screen TV and open shelving for folded items. The other room is a large living area, with a daybed couch, two small tables and chairs, and a kitchenette with a low countertop good for sitting at. The bathroom is off both rooms and takes up a portion of the octagon closest to the front door, at ground level. The room is very large with plenty of space for our family of four. A bonus is that there are plentiful plugs for devices (laptops, iPads), and plenty of room to spread out. In-room coffee and a refrigerator (wet bar stocked, but they aren't silly about not letting you use it for your own beverages) are provided. There are independent AC units on either side of the room, and curtains throughout that darken the room nicely in the morning.

The resort grounds are large and go down quite a way to a couple of beaches. The primary beach has parking and/or you can request a shuttle to take you down. It's a Pacific side "green season" beach, so the water isn't truly clear and the sand isn't coral white, but it's a nice beach to visit. There are kayaks and boogie boards to borrow, towels you can check out, and you can place food orders from the staff. There's also snorkeling equipment, but see above re the water. It's a "why bother" this time of year. For the kids, there are also some beach toys that can be used in between chasing the hermit crabs around. The staff keeps the beach clean and tidy and will move the lounge chairs and umbrellas around to ensure your comfort. This is the domain of David, who takes great pride in watching over his guests and making sure you know when the tide is changing and when the best times to start the kayaking are.

This is one of the great places to see wildlife. Squirrel monkeys visited the pool area a couple of times during our stay. White-faced Capuchins, including a couple carrying babies, went through near (and on) our bungalow. We heard howler monkeys one morning. Small lizards and larger iguanas were abundant, and we were lucky enough to see a medium sized snake hunting in the rocks one afternoon. Butterflies and other insects are also around. We didn't need mosquito spray during our stay.

Pros:
Great comfortable bungalows.
Helpful, friendly staff. I've been sent an email requesting honest feedback regarding my stay from management. I do get the sense that they are highly interested in keeping their guests happy.
Four pools, including one for just adults.
Free wifi which was best poolside and barely adequate in our room. It was also off one night...just off. Oh well.

Cons:
Since the last time we were here, there no longer is an option for a free buffet breakfast, which is a shame. It was really convenient and we looked forward to it every morning. The same restaurant now has breakfast available, and it was good, but unfortunately pricy for what we did get. It would be nice to have an option to purchase a breakfast plan with the bungalow rental. We did notice that the restaurant was VERY quiet despite the fact that we saw people enjoying the resort during our stay. We did find Cafe Milagro, within easy walking distance, to be a really good stop instead.
Be advised that all of CR has gotten more expensive in the last couple of years. There's a not insubstantial 13% tax on everything, as well as 10% service applied at restaurants. Just be aware of this as you budget your trip and do some careful shopping. The MA area is pricy, but you can still go down into Quepos and find some of the best fried chicken at little hole in the wall sodas (cafes) for extremely reasonable prices.

Room Tip: We've only stayed in the one bedroom bungalows near the Tule Cafe, but have had three different...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sunbunny31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TulemarDave, General Manager at Tulemar Bungalows & Villas, responded to this review, July 26, 2013
Hi sunbunny31.....thanks for writing such a thorough review on Tulemar and your return stay in one of our Tulemar Bungalows......it really provides an accurate picture and lots of helpful information for other travelers trying to decide where to stay.......yes the Tulemar Bungalows, the Buena Vista Villas and all of our larger, premier, private villas all operate together now......one large happy resort.....with 4 pools, the Tulemar Beach, a full service restaurant/bar for breakfast, lunch and dinner, two other restaurants offering lunch and drinks.....hiking trails.....the resort shuttle.....spa services......personal concierge service......and we can book them all for you......4tulemar.com........thanks for taking the time to post the review and we hope to see you back again!
Tulemar Dave
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manuel Antonio National Park hotels
0.0 mi away
Tulemar's Buena Vista Luxury Villas
Tulemar's Buena Vista Luxury Vil...
#2 of 48 in Manuel Antonio National Park
1,087 reviews
0.7 mi away
Gaia Hotel & Reserve
Gaia Hotel & Reserve
#3 of 48 in Manuel Antonio National Park
1,456 reviews
1.4 mi away
La Posada Private Jungle Bungalows
La Posada Private Jungle Bungalo...
#17 of 48 in Manuel Antonio National Park
896 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
La Mariposa Hotel
La Mariposa Hotel
#13 of 48 in Manuel Antonio National Park
1,341 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Preserve at Los Altos
The Preserve at Los Altos
#15 of 48 in Manuel Antonio National Park
495 reviews
0.8 mi away
Shana By The Beach, Hotel Residence & Spa
Shana By The Beach, Hotel Reside...
#11 of 48 in Manuel Antonio National Park
921 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tulemar Bungalows & Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tulemar Bungalows & Villas

Property: Tulemar Bungalows & Villas
Address: Tulemar Gardens, Manuel Antonio National Park 6350, Costa Rica
Phone Number:
Location: Costa Rica > Province of Puntarenas > Manuel Antonio National Park
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Manuel Antonio National Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Tulemar is the premier resort development in Manuel Antonio. Gated and secure, the 33 acre jungle resort is perched on the hillside overlooking the Pacific, but continues down all the way to our own beach. It includes the Tulemar Bungalows and our special and unique villas such as Villa Mot Mot, Casa Panorama, Casa de Frutas, Casa Las Nubes, Villa Kiskadee and the new Tulemar Bamboo Villas just for couples. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Tulemar Bungalows And Villas
Tulemar Bungalows & Villas Hotel Manuel Antonio National Park
Tulemar Hotel
Tulemar Bungalows & Villas Costa Rica/Manuel Antonio National Park

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing