We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Manuel Antonio
Post
Inbox
Search

“Us trying for fancy”

Victoria's Gourmet Italian Restaurant
Ranked #20 of 107 Restaurants in Manuel Antonio
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $22
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Large groups, Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: "VOTED NO.1 PIZZA FOR 5 YEARS & NO1 PASTA FOR 4 YEARS" Victoria's is a fun, romantic and beautiful setting with the best Italian food, pastas, Gourmet Pizzas and Seafood in Manuel Antonio combined with the No.1 Classic Guitarist in Costa Rica " RafaMora" performing nightly from 6:00 to 9:30... In short, our goal is to enrich your Costa Rican adventure by providing you with the best and most memorable dining experience Regards
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is new and owned by Tulemar, so we were there on a particularly quiet night. The food was good but definitely on the higher end of cost. Attentive staff, a nice place if you don't want to venture too far from the property.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Penkwist1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,545)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 1,545 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service. Good location on main road. Food we ordered was good. Atmosphere was a little more upscale but still casual.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Patsy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

If you’re craving Italian in Manuel Antonio or Quepos, Victoria’s offers a beautiful, open, breezy locale with jungle views and delicious food. The service is awesome and Henry was so patient and helpful while we tried to use our Spanish. We definitely recommend and can’t wait to come back!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank meb0111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Just as we arrived the power went off for about 40 minutes, but the staff did very well and bought out candles and carried on their business ensuring the customers food and drinks were as expected - a great effort.

The food itself turned out to be really tasty turned out to be a great evening

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 760sidneyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

We really enjoyed our visit to Victoria's. The service was top shelf, but when I got the bill, I was kinda shocked to see 100 bucks for a basic bottle of wine, salad and bowl of spaghetti. Other than that, it was great. Also they had a super cute little live music duo. Would definitely return to Victoria's next time!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Victoria's Gourmet Italian Restaurant also viewed

Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas
Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas
 
Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas
Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas
 
Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas
Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas
 

Been to Victoria's Gourmet Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing