We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,215)
Filter reviews
1,215 results
Traveler rating
634
317
131
64
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
634
317
131
64
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the mexican restaurant costa rica nice resort mountain view pool area jaco beach ceviche breakfast was included beautiful pool los suenos san jose zip lining pura vida crocs dealers douglas concierge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
475 - 480 of 1,215 reviews
Reviewed February 8, 2017

Great place..Helen in reservations fantastic, Emily at check in efficient BUT Marco at check out not sure what he was doing and very slow. Pool clean clean. Bar tenders polite and Aducsus Restaurant super food and reasonably priced. Room 320 beautiful. We will be back as we are local residents. Thanks to Dag for a fun Super Bowl party.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank brisnsaintjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Croc's Resort & Casino All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2017

Returning guests pay us the greatest compliment by continuing to choose to stay with us. We are pleased to hear that your experiences with us are always filled with excellent service, with the one exception. We will be sure to find out what happened that day during checkout to ensure it doesn't occur again. We are glad you enjoyed the Super Bowl party, thanks for coming!
We look forward to providing you with yet another wonderful visit the next time you come back to enjoy our refreshing pool and tasty food from the Adacus.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2017

I have stayed at Crocs several times. Great place. The rooms are quite nice, the food is great, and the atmosphere is wonderful.
My wife and I had a great time hanging by the pool.

The free breakfast is the best in town.

The casino is very fun.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Charp72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Croc's Resort & Casino All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2017

Your endorsement of having the best breakfast in town is an honor to receive! Our complimentary breakfast is one of the many amenities guests can hope to enjoy when visiting our accommodations. We are thrilled you and your wife took advantage of the pool area and casino as well. It would be a privilege to continue welcoming you back for another wonderful stay. Thanks for sharing your kind comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2017

Good location love the trip love the hotel that's very comfortable very good Buffet drink a little expensive they need more chairs around the pool all the employees that work there were very friendly going back

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 765russellm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Croc's Resort & Casino All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2017

It is exciting to hear we may have the privilege of welcoming you back for another pleasant stay. We will continue our efforts to provide nothing but excellent service along with our comfortable accommodations and convenient amenities. Please know, our friendly staff members are always available to assist you and sometimes have the ability of locating more chairs.
Come back soon to enjoy another getaway relaxing by the pool and enjoying the beautiful weather!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2017

The Resort is beautiful and spacious, the check in process is a little slow so I recommend you to be patient.... The rooms are very large, comfortable and with a nice decor. The food and drinks are Ok but a litlle pricey. The Breakfast included has a lot of variety. My only dissapointment given than this is a 5 star resort is the massive amount of prostitutes allowed at the casino and restaurants at night.

Date of stay: January 2017
2  Thank evyCR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Croc's Resort & Casino All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2017

Providing an unforgettable experience is our goal here at Croc's Casino Resort. It is our hope that we succeeded in delivering the comfort, relaxation and service that would result in a memorable stay. We thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We also would like to apologize for the long wait time you experienced during check-in and assure you that this is not typical of our staff members. Nonetheless, we appreciated your patience.
At all times, we have security on property monitoring the coming and goings of guests and other customers. We apologize if anyone made you feel uncomfortable.
We hope to have the chance of hosting you again so we can provide you with the excellent, 5-star-worthy experience you were hoping for.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2017

The Crocs Resort was beautiful! Very clean and the service was exceptional. We were always greeted by Miguel and his staff warmly! Food was excellent and would highly recommend The Crocs Resort! Keep up the great work!

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank debora19612017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Croc's Resort & Casino All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2017

It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay at Croc's Casino Resort. We will be sure to tell Miguel that he made an impression on your stay, he'll be thrilled. It delights us to know you found our resort to be beautiful and we're glad it was always clean with great service. Please come back and see us soon. We'll be waiting. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews