We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome beach condo!!!”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Jaco, Jaco District, Garabito Municipality, Province of Puntarenas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David E
1 review
“Awesome beach condo!!!”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

What an awesome condo to stay. Walking distance to downtown amenities and great view to the beach. Condo was beautiful and provided everything we needed to make our visit amazing!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2018
So glad you enjoyed your stay and found everything you needed! Hope you will come back and be with us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jpmoyer79
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
“This was an amazing place to stay!”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

The condo was beautiful. John and Stephanie are amazing hosts that add to the value of the vacation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2018
So glad you enjoyed your vacation! Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerry G
Paso Robles, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Awesome, clean, secured beach front condo”
Reviewed August 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at the Penthouse condo for one week. It had everything we needed. It was spacious (all 3 bedrooms had king size beds) and had spectacular views from the 2 balconies. We felt very secure as it had a security guard at the gate and one by the pool. There's a phone in which you can make free phone calls in US and Costa Rica. The pools are very clean and we really enjoyed our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation and enjoyed the penthouse! You were all a pleasure. Hope you will come and stay with us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing