We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enmedio de la naturaleza”
Review of Pachira Lodge

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pachira Lodge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caliseMadrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,308)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,211 - 1,217 of 1,308 reviews

Reviewed September 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manuromero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Liana f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Felx905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Os apartasmentos do lado sul sao mais silenciosos e o jeito que eles arruman os quartos é lindo de m...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SpiriTours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank disafa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Edward_________EEEE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tortuguero hotels
1.7 mi away
Tortuga Lodge & Gardens
Tortuga Lodge & Gardens
#1 of 8 in Tortuguero
1,118 reviews
1.1 mi away
Manatus Hotel
Manatus Hotel
#2 of 8 in Tortuguero
503 reviews
0.8 mi away
La Baula Lodge
La Baula Lodge
#3 of 8 in Tortuguero
272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Evergreen Lodge
Evergreen Lodge
#2 of 34 in Tortuguero
740 reviews
0.3 mi away
Mawamba Lodge
Mawamba Lodge
#3 of 34 in Tortuguero
1,118 reviews
1 mi away
Laguna Lodge Tortuguero
Laguna Lodge Tortuguero
#1 of 34 in Tortuguero
895 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pachira Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pachira Lodge

Address: Across The Main Canal, Tortuguero, Costa Rica
Location: Costa Rica > Province of Limon > Tortuguero
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 34 Specialty Lodging in Tortuguero
Price Range: $286 - $485 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pachira Lodge 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The lodge is strategically located only 5 minutes away from the extraordinary Tortuguero National Park, and right across the main "canal" facing the town of Tortuguero. Surrounded by a network of very scenic canals, this is considered one of the most exotic regions of the world, characterized by its rich in flora and fauna. Strategically located. 88 comfortable guest rooms. 14 hectares (34 acres). 5 minutes from Tortuguero National Park main entrance. Stay at one of our comfortable rooms with private bathroom, hot water and ceiling fans. Enjoy all our buffet-style meals that are included. Let's cheers with our wine when for dinner. Be our guest at our bar and enjoy our excelent service. Let us show you this paradise with our bilingual tour guides, during the entire trip. Take advantage of our daily departures from San José, with no minimum of passengers required. Travel safety as we get you around comfortably. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Otel and Cancelon so you can book your Pachira Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pachira Hotel Tortuguero
Pachira Lodge Costa Rica/Tortuguero

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing