We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great, upscale place in beach town Tamarindo”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fantastic view from our outdoor sitting Master bedroom with sliding doors (indoor/outdoor)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Fantastic view from our outdoor sitting
Master bedroom with sliding doors (indoor/outdoor)
View from the outside chairs
Beautifully decorated villa
Kitchen with stainless steel appliances
Indoor/outdoor in tropical setting
Fully equipped kitchen to prepare your own meals
Guest Bedroom with King Bed
Ensuite Bathroom and TV in all bedrooms
2nd Guest Bedroom with King Bed
Each bedroom has a private bath and flat screen tv
Bathroom with dual sink and shower
Shower with glass walls
Modern design luxury bath
Closet towards bathroom
View from Balcony
Desk available if you need to do some work
View of Tamarindo Bay and Las Baulas estuary
View of all of our villas
View from Pangas Beach Club
Pool available for all of our guests
Small palapa next to pool
Gas BBQ is availbe for guest use
Panga boat waiting in the Tamarindo estuary
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hieronymu...
San Diego, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great, upscale place in beach town Tamarindo”
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This set of villas are a contemporary gem in Tamarindo. Super clean, all amenities worked just fine; no surprise as this building is brand new. Great views over the bay, secure as gated community. Staff friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2017
Thank you very much! The villas really are a gem with great amenities and perfect location. Thanks again for staying with us, we hope to have you back sometime soon.. Pura Vida!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff S
1 review
“Great Villa Super staff.”
Reviewed April 6, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great villa with a staff that took care of us from the time we landed at the airport until we departed 4 days later. I would recommend a golf cart rental to get to and from town. We asked Cristina and had a cart in 30 min. She has great knowledge of the local area and set us up on a fun zip line tour as well. The town is very friendly and we had no issues.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2017
Thank you Jeff! We're happy to know you had a great experience! It was our pleasure to assist you during your vacation and hope to see you back here in sunny Costa Rica soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick T
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Enjoyed a great week in Tamarindo at a great place”
Reviewed March 2, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Very comfortable place with lots of room and a gorgeous view. Enjoyed numerous hours relaxing at the great pool. Beaches, resteraunts and shops close by along with numerous excursions. Totally enjoyed our vacation at great place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 21, 2017
"Thank you Rick! Sounds like you had an amazing time and really got to enjoy what this area offers! :-)
Thank you for staying with us, we hope to have you back soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaye D
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wonderful family vacation at a wonderful place”
Reviewed January 21, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Beautiful condos in a beautiful location. Near beach, town, good restaurants and very helpful people.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2017
Thank you Kaye! We're glad to know you enjoyed your stay and had a great experience. It was so nice to meet you, Larry and the family. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope you make it back sometime soon. Pura Vida!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leo p
Culver City, California
2 reviews
“paradise in paradise.”
Reviewed August 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

amazingly affordable, perfectly located, and beautifully constructed. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay in Tamarindo.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2016
Thank you so much Leo! It was a pleasure to have you and your friends over, give us a call next time you want to come down to CR! :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing