We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing vacation home in Tamarindo”
Relax by our LOVE pool!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax by our LOVE pool!
Welcome home to your beautiful garden view! Dine outdoors by the pool!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Relax by our LOVE pool!
Welcome home to your beautiful garden view!
Dine outdoors by the pool!
Outdoor barbecue and pizza oven!
Pizza anyone?
Sweeping living / dining room opens to pool!
Lush garden just outside living room!
Very open floor plan to include kitchen with dining!
Gorgeous, roomy master bedroom!
Second view of master bedroom with fabulous high vaulted ceiling and lots of closet space!
Stunning bathroom w/ jacuzzi tub and glass shower!
Queen-sized bed looks out to pool and garden!
Jack and Jill bathroom that connects two queen bedrooms!
Queen bedroom - part of junior suite!
Room w/ bunk beds connect to queen bedroom in this junior suite!
Quaint extra bedroom with separate guest bathroom!
View of guest house and outside shower!
Up close view of outside shower!
Guest house master bedroom!
Full bathrooms in both bedrooms with large showers!
Guest house twin bedroom!
Guest house kitchen / living room with pullout sleeper couch!
Siesta time outdoors!
Final relaxation at the end of a perfect day!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Darrian W
Union City, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing vacation home in Tamarindo”
Reviewed August 21, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

My extended family and I were able to find this spectacular property for Christmas time in Tamarindo. The home comfortably slept the 15 (11 adults and 4 kids) by leveraging the guest house by the pool. The home was within walking distance from the beach as well as some fine restaurants. The landlord/Conceirge Coral was outstanding and provided us guidance on dining, golf, and sites to see. I would recommend this property over and over again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the property was great for 15 people. The pool was a plus.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LA
Reviewed August 20, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
France
Reviewed August 19, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Italy
Reviewed August 17, 2013 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ca.
Reviewed August 17, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paris
Reviewed August 17, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ezepicho
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Worst experience ever”
Reviewed August 3, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

They sold us a lie. We were trying to stay together with our friends and they sold us a room in the breeze and a house that was 700mts away.
In summary: expensive, first 3 days water heater did not work, bed broken, refrigerator did not work well, no gas, microwave out of order, etc
We paid 2 months in advance. We asked for refund the first day there given all problema experienced and they said their policy was no refund since 30 days prior to arrival. So be careful when they push you to pay as they do not care after getting your money if they have the place in poor conditions.
By the way they offer together the guest house which is not in proper conditions. They said it had a dinning room and it was a coffee table with a sofa, so no way to have breakfast or lunch in the guest house...another lie...

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2013
We are truly sorry that you did not enjoy your experience. We had put so much time and effort both before and during your stay in order to ensure you would have a delightful time. As I recall, we wrote back and forth frequently prior to your stay and I did answer many questions, explaining that we had an outdoor dining table that we could place in front of the guest house and that The Breeze (where your friends booked a villa) was a 7-minute walk from The Breeze Annex, etc. You were very kind to give your other friends the main house and take the guest house for yourselves. I do understand that given the choice, the main house would always be the preferred accommodations. Next time, I would really recommend the main house for you. In response to a few of your details, we did get the water heater replaced the same day it stopped working, and we did have a refrigerator repairman out immediately who explained that the door to it must have been left open overnight. We have checked out the bed, microwave and gas, and they all are in good working order. Again, I'm so sorry that we did not satisfy you - hopefully we will have another opportunity to do so in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing