We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing service!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cindylin2...
Longwood, Florida
1 review
“Amazing service!”
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

First of all, the condo was beautiful! My husband and I, along with our 2 children, ages 22 and 17 had plenty of room. We sure loved having 3 bathrooms and a washer and dryer! The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and cookware. The thing that impressed me the most was that we got an email the day we arrived from Adriana, the guest coordinator, making sure everything was okay. I asked her about some different things to do and she referred me to Cristina, the concierge specialist, who was amazing! We booked the sunset cruise and the horseback riding (both of which I would recommend). Both Adriana and Cristina were so nice and helpful and very prompt in responding both by email and by phone. We had an issue with the A/C, and Adriana had someone out there that day to fix it. We used the gym and the villa pool near the condo, and also used the Beach Club. The $10 per person per day at the Beach Club was worth it because we ended up eating lunch there and got our $40 credited to the bill and the food was delicious! The condo is a quick walk to the Marriott. We ate one night at the Marriott - Sabanero's Steak House - DELICIOUS but expensive!! We rented a car and went into the town of Tamarindo a few times.....it is about a 15-20 minute drive and a great place for souvenirs. Overall, an amazing and beautiful place to stay! Thank you Adriana and Cris! :)

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Cindy, Thank you very much for your kind review and your positive comments. We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at the house and the area in general. It was really our pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again back in Costa Rica.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inspirati...
1 review
“Beautiful, peaceful, secure stay in Tamarindo”
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Definitely wow. What an amazing place to call home for your vacation. Very welcoming from the open, inviting floor plan to the gorgeous outdoors looking to the ocean over a beautiful Costa Rican landscape.
All the accommodations of home are there. Felt so relaxed instantly. The beds! So comfortable and cozy.
Such a secure and peaceful location. A very easy walk to the Marriott and the beach. Highly recommend and will definitely be back!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2017
We are thrilled to hear you had an amazing time during your stay and enjoyed so much the Villa. Glad that you felt so comfortable and relaxed with the amenities of the house.
Thank you again for staying with us, Pura vida!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy H
Flower Mound, Texas, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise living in Costa Rica!”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Amazing location.....this vacation condo is beautiful and spacious. Steps from the private beach this condo is hard to leave. The accommodations are stellar, I personally loved the Egyptian cotton sheets, beautiful linens, and great water pressure. The floorpan is open and spacious complete with everything you need to relax and enjoy Costa Rica. Morning coffee or evening drinks on the patio might even allow one to catch a glimpse of the deer running across the meadow. Beyond excellent....you will want to stay. I will be coming back again......Soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2017
Thank you Cindy, We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed the Villa and the area. It is true the Villa has excellent decoration and the accommodations are stellar :)
Hope you come back for a visit soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing