We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a hotel of good quality.”

Hotel La Flor de Itabo
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Playas del Coco
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel La Flor de Itabo
Ranked #11 of 11 Hotels in Playas del Coco
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Guests can relax in the shade of the garden ranches, and talk night wild monkeys of the neighboring trees. The afternoon, large flocks of parrots circle above the grounds of the hotel. The rooms are comfortably furnished and have all the amenities you expect in a hotel of good quality.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank megan t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (12)
There are newer reviews for Hotel La Flor de Itabo
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 12 reviews

Reviewed February 24, 2012

We went this place last year and was a good deal, we got a big room per 40 us dolars... the hotel has a nice swimming pool and gardens. we had breakfast at the tiny restauran and was good the service was normal..

Room Tip: choose one of the back room because those have parking just by the back door , and are more quiet.
  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Arturo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: No se hospeden allí.
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eliza0691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: No vayan a ese Hotel.
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ricardo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: De las peores experiencias en Playas del Coco
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raqsotocr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las primeras habitaciones están más cerca del casino (1,2) mejor largo por el ruido.
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mariazu57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, traveled with family
Thank Noor J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Playas del Coco hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Coco Beach & Casino
Hotel Coco Beach & Casino
#7 of 11 in Playas del Coco
280 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Chantel
Hotel Chantel
#2 of 11 in Playas del Coco
152 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Coco Palms
Hotel Coco Palms
#6 of 11 in Playas del Coco
187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel La Puerta del Sol
Hotel La Puerta del Sol
#5 of 11 in Playas del Coco
151 reviews
0.0 mi away
Villa Buena Onda
Villa Buena Onda
#1 of 11 in Playas del Coco
334 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Savannah
Hotel Savannah
#9 of 11 in Playas del Coco
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Flor de Itabo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Flor de Itabo

Address: Playas del Coco, Costa Rica
Location: Costa Rica > Province of Guanacaste > Playas del Coco
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 11 Hotels in Playas del Coco
Price Range: $45 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Also Known As:
Hotel La Flor De Itabo Costa Rica/Playas Del Coco

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing