We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well maintained Studio and Close to the Beach”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Las Torres № 23

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Playas del Coco, Province of Guanacaste

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Retirees1...
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Well maintained Studio and Close to the Beach”
Reviewed April 6, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Beach is 3-4 minute walk and 10 minutes walk to town. This is a great expat complex with a few Costaricans and a crystal clear pool which we appreciated and used everyday. Unit had all that was needed to prepare meals and had several restaurants within a 2-3 minute walk. Great location. The Romel administration answered to all of our needs. Thanks to them we felt safe and comfortable in our unit.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTHome
Kitchener, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed November 27, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a lovely studio apartment condo in a quaint quiet community. The Apartment was clean, neat and tidy and adequately equipped kitchen. The bed was very comfortable. The community is very close to all the amenities of Playa Del Coco. I would stay there again,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tgorno
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“See it to believe it”
Reviewed May 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Better than expected. My first trip to Costa Rica and definitely not the last. This place is beyond our expectation in terms of location, close to restaurants, shopping malls and coffee shops. My favorite coffee shop is Ticoffia, their Americana is amazing. The hosts are very friendly and always available. Place is very clean with a full kitchen and has everything you need to cook your own food. The area is quite with a nice vibe. Pool is well maintained and clean. I would definately go there again for a longer stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Azari28
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great property”
Reviewed April 28, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The location is amazing - the beach is on the doorstep! This is great family-friendly condo with a stunning pool. Close to shopping and restaurants.We'll visit again,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing