We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Recommended experiences in and around Playa Conchal
from $160.00
More Info
from $60.45
More Info
from $94.00
More Info
from $140.00
More Info
Reviews (565)
Filter reviews
565 results
Traveler rating
544
19
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
544
19
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fishing trip tuna costa rica zip lining catamaran cruise his team caught fish rooster fish great fishing amberjack hot springs arenal volcano last minute white water rafting scuba diving short notice great times
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 565 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I wanna say thanks to Andre and his captain, he was the best fishing tour guide we ever had in cr.We catch some big fish and we had a lots of fun with the crew.
I do recommend this company

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank William E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We are experienced travelers and have been all over the place doing many activities. I knew right away after contacting Andrei this company was special. Exceptional customer service and the ATV tour was fantastic. Best price around. Highly recommended

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank supremebarberm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pura Vida. Great day in the water. Perfect weather, blue water, lots of action with dolphins, turtles and fish. Caught five Mahi-Mahi, one tuna and other catch and release like needle fish and small tuna.
Byron our captain was very nice and professional.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Don R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hi everyone , we spent 2 weeks in Costa Rica (Guanacaste) an let me tell you from the moment my wife arranged the tours with these people Andrei was nothin but the best help form the start
From state to finish he made our experience great
We done a full day trip to buena vista eco park we done zip lining,horse riding ,mud baths ,hot volcanic springs 1023feet water slide through the jungle seen water falls it was so un real all the thanks of andrei an his trusted guy (Christian) he was a top guy also
Then another day we booked a ATV/UTV tour which was also a top tour we took the UTV it was the best one I seen In Costa Rica it was a limited edition vehicle it was so much fun my son loved it
Then another day we went out sea fishing in the boat the day was amazing I had beers fresh pineapple my son an wife loved it we caught (MAHI MAHI) the skipper filleted it for us on the boat an we took it back to our hotel an they cooked it for us it was so delicious
Then just before we was leaving we booked another tour with andrei it was to go to the mangrove an see the alligators you never seen anything like this in your life the guy on the boat was really helpful we seen monkeys big big alligator never to the boat an seen (Jesus Christ lizard) ha it’s was really the best tour I ever been on
Even andrei was gettin is a life of his guys cheaper then the hotels to Tamarindo top top people you couldn’t ask for much more
Anyone going to here should book the tours with conchal.fun you will really not be dissapointed
We’re gonna go back soo an for sure we gonna be booking with Andrei again

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Q5165HRrichardw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019 via mobile

Waw what an amazing experience this was. We are so glad we found these guys online it was the highlight of our Costa Rican vacation. So easy to book, best prices around and we feel Andrei is now a friend forever. The tour was exellent we will never forget the coast line and we understand it was best now in the green season. We saw humpback whales so close it was unbelievable. Thanks Conchalfun we will recommend to everyone we know back home. See you guys next year.

Thank newnewworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews