We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great All-Inclusive Honeymoon but Lost Memories” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Westin Golf Resort & Spa, Playa Conchal

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
The Westin Golf Resort & Spa, Playa Conchal
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Playa Conchal
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Alexandria, Virginia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great All-Inclusive Honeymoon but Lost Memories”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2012

My husband and I spent our honeymoon for 7 nights at the Westin Playa Conchal and it was worth every penny. We considered the Hilton Papagayo but decided to go with the Westin at the last minute and I think we made the right decision. We had no idea that the package we bought through American Airlines was the adults only or Royal Beach Club as it is known at the resort. Getting to the resort took about one hour and we used the taxi service at the hotel called Servicios Rizo SA whose service was very professional and prompt. The driver was waiting for us at the airport when we got through immigration and took us to the resort safely in a cool air-conditioned van. The private cab service for two was at a cost of $90 each way ... Not bad for a one hour ride. When we arrived at the resort we were shuttled to a private check-in and presented with a nice cold mojito which was much appreciated as the weather was very hot (felt like 100). Check-in was a breeze and within 5 minutes we were provided with the keys to our room and a brief overview of the property and were told that our bags will be delivered to the room. As we walked out of the lounge onto the resort you can't help but be in awe at the beauty of the property. Lush green trees every where and the air is filled with the sounds of many species of birds.

The room we got was a junior one-bedroom suite which was quite large and very comfortable. Don't bother asking for any special treatment or upgrades because it's your honeymoon - half the people there are on their honeymoon! There is a concierge posted at the building from 7am to 10pm everyday and they are there to serve you. The two guys at our building were Eliele and Jonathan. Super friendly and always willing to lend a hand. Balcony was great to hang on mornings to bird watch but be warned ... do not take your breakfast outside because there are birds just waiting for the opportunity to get a bite of that toast with or without your consent.

There a two pools on the resort; one is known as the public pool which is open to everyone and the other is the one for adults only and is primarily for the guests of the Royal Beach Club. It was nice to have the pool pretty much to ourselves and there were swim-up bars at both pools. There was also a hot-tub at the Royal Beach Club pool which we thoroughly enjoyed. We have been to some resorts where the pools weren't very deep but the ones here were nice depth and heated. Concierge service at the pool was great.

The beach was just outside the resort and very accessible and clean. There were vendors outside the resort hanging out but as soon as they realized that you were not interested in any of their services or merchandise, they pretty much left you alone for your entire stay. Sand was clean and many shells on the beach along with lost of mobile shellfish. The water is very warm and transparent, however, the current is very strong so most people stay very close to the shore. There are the vendors with jet-skis and this can get a little annoying.

The food. Overall the food was good but not the greatest you will ever have at an all-inclusive. There are several places to dine including room-service and where you go greatly depends on availability. Fortunately we were able to get reservations at the specialty restaurants we wanted and visited all of them with the exception of one - Las Candelas. Here is tip for you – MAKE YOUR DINNER RESERVATIONS UPON ARRIVAL. This is probably the most important thing you need to do. There are limited seats and they go quickly. If you don’t make those reservations you will be eating at the buffet more times than you would like. Our favorite restaurants were Meditera (Mediterranean), Faisinella (Italian) and Cauri (French). These were the three top places to dine and are more formal that the others. The buffet offers a wide variety for both breakfast and dinner and all expect one morning we ate the buffet. Room service is good but the wait time is unusually long, most times it takes at least one hour for your order. So here’s another tip for you – If you would like to have breakfast delivered to your room place the order the night before. We had lunch several times at Caracola which is the restaurant next to the beach and you should definitely try their desserts. Some of our favorites; the Tuna Tartar and Mussels at Meditera, the lamb shank at Faisinella and the Sardine appetizers at Cauri. Like most other reviewers, we strongly suggest skipping the dining experience at Bamboo.

We took two trips; one was a visit to Tamarindo and the other was a one-day activities tour. Having lived on an island many years ago, the visit to Tamarindo was not as great as many people made it out to be and quite frankly over-rated. The cab service dropped us at the end of the beach town and we spent three hours in town bored because there are maybe four blocks of one road of shopping and since the town is tourism-based, prices are steep. Inhaling the dust from the unpaved roads in 100 degree weather was not my idea of a vacation either. We did take the Mega Combo tour with Swiss Travel which is located on-site at the hotel. We opted not to go with everybody’s favorite tour guide Erick Garcia. At first we thought we were getting deal because just before you enter the beach, at the stall for the kayaks and bikes, there are tours being sold for a much higher price than Erick. For the same tour we took through Swiss Travel (which is endorsed by the resort) which includes zip-lines, water slide, horse-back riding, lunch, mud bath, hot springs and transportation, the stall at the beach entrance charges $185 per person and then you go outside and Erick quotes you a price of $135 per person. Well for the same $135 per person you get the tour through the resort if you took the time to look. No basis to judge the guy on the beach but we both had a great time and our tour guide (Junior) was hilarious. Good job Junior.

Our honeymoon was not without some drama. On our way back to the airport, we forgot our back-pack in the taxi and only realized the mistake twenty minutes after. Luckily an airport employee understood our problem and called the hotel, got in touch with the on-site taxi service which then called the driver and told him that we had left our bag in the bus. The driver returned the back-pack to us at the airport and we were eternally grateful. This is what we have come to expect of the people of Costa Rica even though we were only there for one week – honesty. In most other places we would not have been able to get back our property but luckily we did – thank you Miguel D!

As good as this story of our honeymoon sounds, there is a sad ending. On the last day, which was Monday August 13th 2012, we made a quick visit to the hot-tub before we checked out of the resort. In our haste we must have forgotten our camera around that pool area and only realized that we didn’t have it three days later while unpacking. We called the hotel several times to see if someone had found it and turned it in to the resort. It was a silver Sony DSC-W690 16.1 megapixel camera in a black nylon case with a gray cord attached to the camera. That camera contains all of our honeymoon pictures and meant a lot to us. The camera is the model at this url (http://www.bestbuy.com/site/Sony+-+DSC-W690+16.1-Megapixel+Digital+Camera+-+Silver/4997303.p?id=1218595786414&skuId=4997303) Given the honesty that we experienced while in Cost Rica we were very disappointed to learn that nobody turned in our camera. We are not interested in getting the camera back …. Only the pictures. There are the only pictures we have of our honeymoon and we are heartbroken that someone has it and did not give it to the hotel.

To the person that kept our camera – we hope misfortune follows you all the days of your life and you lose one item every year that means something to you. We also hope something happens to you so that you can never steal from anyone again.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DenMoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,832 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,363
    972
    340
    90
    67
See reviews for
1,199
1,743
41
167
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,386)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2012

We went to the Westin in august 2012 for our honeymoon and loved it. The food was great and everyone is so nice. If you plan to do excursions then you must go see Erik on the beach. We booked everything through him, zip lining, white water rafting and scuba diving. Everything was great and much cheaper than hotel prices. We also booked the best massages thru him, I had 3 for the price of 1 at the spa and they were fantastic. I highly recommed him!
The only negative to the resort is that you need to book reservation.s for dinner everynight and places to eat are not open all day long. Regardless, we certainly ate and drank a ton!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank colleenhardison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2012

One of the best resorts in the guanacaste area in Costa Rica. The resort is big and sits in the middle of a mountain which is great as you can enjoy the view the sun rise from the hotel and if you wake up early enough you can even see lots of wild life like orange squirrels, monkeys and others. The service was outstanding. Rooms were great and spacious. Entertainment was awesome at night and by pool area during the day. The beach is okay but sunset was amazing for pictures. The resort is in a great location for tours so do take advantage and do some snorkeling, ATV tours and Eco tours which are simply the best. Remember you are in Costa Rica, get to discover their Eco system tours, eat lots of pineapples, have a taste of their best coffee and don't forget to eat gallo pinto. Enjoy Costa Rica and remember Pura Vida!

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank worldtraveler921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, Connecticut, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2012

The Westin at Playa Conchal is awesome. It's clean, there's plenty to do on the resort, the food is great, and the service is second to none. If you're looking to explore the country and participate in some activities, book with Erik!!! Canopy tours, volcano excursions, scuba diving, sailing, surf school, you name it and he'll book it. Everyone he set us up with on our honeymoon was phenomenal, and he'll save you a ton of money over the resort prices. He was also very honest with us and didn't oversell us the trips, and made sure we did everything we wanted without having us pay for things we might have done twice on different adventures. You should also book your massages on the beach through Erik! You can pay for one at the spa, or get THREE fantastic massages down on the beach at the same cost. When we come back, Erik will definitley be helping us plan out our week again. The guys in the blue shirts on the beach, Paradise Conchal.

Erik, thank you so much for everything!!!!!

Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank George H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mybeach101
Level Contributor
163 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2012

We actually moved to this resort from another area all-inclusive resort. This Westin Resort was about 25 percent more money but for us a good value.

Food: Rave... We loved the buffet. We booked dinners upon check in. The front desk was helpful and took care of us. We dined at Med, French and Asian. Each was unique, delicious and delightful. Service was outstanding and flexed with our picky teens. Personal favorite was Med.
Room service was really fun. Food arrived within 30 minutes and workers polite and friendly.

Room: Beautiful, great sheets, great TV. Loved our poarch. No views of ocean, but tons of jungle, trees, birds, coati and monkeys. Walked to pool and meals was reasonable and lots of resort carts to give you a lift. Drivers were really fun.

Pool: HUGE, fun, warm, volleyball, pool bar, easy to find lounge chairs, tropical, jungle. We loved the pool.

Beach: Beautiful, warm, public. Good snorkeling. Walking trails, about a mile of wide white sand. Vendors, massages, arts and crafts, horses, jet skis, ATVs. Short walk to more space.

Activities: Resort- "all-inclusive" items are run by outside vendor who is only interested in selling more services. Ask for snorkel and get a lecture about expensive boat charters. No help finding beautiful snorkeling 100 yards from the hotel. Lots of equipment which you need a law degree to use. Sail boat almost never used. We finally were able to take it out and canoes on catamaran flooded with water and started sinking. In other words, not kept up. Workers only want to sell tours and are not helpful. Hotel should either manage their vendor for activities or run equipment borrowing themselves. This isn't brain surgery. The water sports were really important. I understand the free lance tour vendors on public beach, but why subject your guests to hustlers inside your resort.

Tours: In general Swiss Tours which legitimately sells tours from an office inside the Westin does a great job. Their prices are generally lower than beach vendors and they take credit cards. We did Volcano/mud bath ... Very fun
Canopy waterfall tour... amazing
Zip Line through Canopy....scary, fun, beautiful, long hike
Horseback riding on beach. Priceless

We actually visited 4 major resorts in this area. The Westin was my favorite

Room Tip: Upstairs rooms have high loft ceilings. Try the Berry Mojito at the bar.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mybeach101f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Safety Harbor, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2012

We just got back from this hotel and we were a little nervous because it was the rainy season...well it only poured one after noon. It was mostly sunny and we had a blast. We did all our excursions with erick..you can find him behind the hotel on the beach. We rented atvs, went zip lining and surfing thru the same company. The prices were better and the guides were wonderful. The Westin personnel were all great...specially Kevin....I was with my two teens and they loved it! If the beach is important to you...this is the one you want....the sand is white and not black like other beaches.

Room Tip: We were by the beach...they have these carts that take you every were...you just call them when you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Laura L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2012

My wife, son (15) and I stayed at this resort Aug. 5-12 and really enjoyed ourselves. This is the rainy season, vegetation is lush and it is very hot (32C) and humid. Rain maybe daily or overnight but usually does not last long. Let me preface by saying that if you really want the best costa rican experience you need to spend some time closer to the rainforests as this resort is too far (4hrs drive) from them. This resort is on the ocean but you can still go on adventure tours to the rainforests and volcano, but plan to get up very early and come home very late. Personally, I do not want to spend 8hrs on a bus...no thank you. We tried 1/2 day Palo Verde river tour which was good for crocodile viewing but to get there was a hassle on bad roads. We also tried a zip line nearby (Congo Trails, 45min). It was great experience but would probably be more spectacular in the cloud/rain forests. Now to the Hotel. The arrival at the airport was not bad, new airport, however there was a tie up at customs that day which was a hassle. By the time we got our bags and waited for everyone to gather for the ride to our hotel was almost 2hrs. The ride to the hotel was about a solid hour on fairly good roads. Upon our arrival I went straight to check in where I was checked in immediately (just happended to be lucky as I have seen line ups at other times). We received the room we requested which was in the buildings overlooking the golf course. The set up of the resort is thus, All regular rooms are suites in buildings that have four units...2 up and 2 down. Some buildings are on the perimeters of the resort and some are in the middle of the resort. If you don't like to walk you should request rooms closer to the pool than the lobby as they are at opposite ends of the resort. However, the trams are going by al the time...just dial 0 if you need a lift anywhere. Most of the restaurants, activities, entertainment and beach are close to the pool. For Royal guests the rooms are different as they are not as large and are more like traditional hotel rooms. They are located in two 4 story towers closer to the lobby. They have their own pool, resto and internet lounge. The other room choice is the Royal Beach rooms which are down by the beach and pool and are set up more like the suite buildings. These rooms have the most luxurious amenities including some with a glassed in porch...depending what your into. However, I would caution those wanting to stay in the royal beach rooms because you are overlooking a public beach which is noisy (ATVs) and smelly (horses). Okay back to the regular suite rooms which are probably the nicest rooms we have stayed in our 5 star all inclusive experiences in Panama, Cuba, D.R., Cancun and P.V. The rooms are spacious with either a king or two doubles on upper level and a pull out sofa on the lower level. There is a small dining alcove with a table and where the stocked fridge is. (Fridge is stocked daily with beer, pop and water). Bathrooms very spacious with opaque glass door dividing the toilet/shower area from the sink area. Closet area with shelves and safe, ironing board and umbrella. AC and blockout drapes excellent. Really comfortable beds and pillows and pullout was even comfortable. You enter the room from your porch area thru glass doors. Porchs are spacious with table and chairs. We overlooked the golf course/small creek and observed abundant wildlife. We are wildlife enthusiasts and were not disappointed. Apart from the many iguanas, coatis and racoons at night which are prevalent throughout the resort we observed many different species of birds (egrets, ibises, spoonbills, parrots and a cara cara). Howler monkeys you hear often but a hard to spot. We were suprised one night when we saw an anteater just outside our porch....wow. Food at the resort I would overall give a 7 out of 10. We ordered room service and ate at all the restos except the Asian which we heard was the worst. Tip: if you don't want to get into the resto reservation shuffle contact the resort a week ahead and book your times. We found the best atmosphere to be the Italian which is located in the Royal area. I can't really say which one had the best food because we had good and not so good meals at all the restos. I think our best meal though was the lamb and beef tenderloin at the Italian. We ate at the buffet for some brkfsts and one dinner. Food was okay with lots of variety but desserts needed more baked goods. Room service was quite good and prompt. If you have to wake up early to go on a tour, order the night before and you will save a lot of time. Lots choice for food which is available 24hrs if you include room service. Brkfst buffet from 6am to 11:00, lunch 12:00 to 2:30 dinner 6:00 to 9:30. Pizza place is open for lunch 12 until 6:00 and they have a pool lunch resto Caracola 11-4. The service and staff at this resort were excellent and friendly. Most of the staff can communicate in English except for maybe the housekeeping staff but you can always dial "0" and they understand and speak perfect English. (Although personally I like to try to communicate in a countries lang. (spanish) when visiting). We received prompt service for stocking our bar and having our room made up. Pool was huge, warm and amazing, and drinks all over the resort were plentiful and strong. They have a spa $$$, golf $$$ and excellent weight/ excersie facility. There are shops (souvenier, jewellry, general {books, mags, sunscreen etc}), cafe ($6 for a cup of coffee) and photo shop. Prices in shop were high but not outrageous for a resort setting. Entertainment: nightly revue show with dancers (I find tacky/hokey), disco (pretty good but watch out for take over by bored teens hanging out doing line dances). During the day there are many activities scheduled (aqua workouts, yoga, billiards, volleyball etc.) There are tennis courts and golf ($140 pp includes green fee, balls & clubs...cart?) Tours: many companies available we had a bad experience with Swiss tours who are based on the property. A better experience with those on the beach Erik Garcia's gang. The beach is great has soft sand mostly and one end is more rocky and shelly. We did not like how the pool was right next to the beach as it was fairly noisy and smelly down there. The atvs would beat up sand clouds which would drift over the pool...not good. For smokers there are some ashtray areas around but can't smoke at bars or restos. Concierges were very helpful. Thank you Kevin and Stephanie. We did eat off the resort once at the Golden Shrimp in Brasilito. Although the setting was nice (right on the beach,) prices were high and seafood was just okay. The resto will send a free shuttle to pick you up. Leaving the resort was hassle free. Tram picks you and your luggage up and wait for bus to airport. You have the option of paying your departure tax at the hotel. We did this and checked in online but it really did not save much time at the airport. The airport is very clean and only the departure area upstairs once you are thru security is properly AC'd. Once there they have a resto, duty free and souvenier shops. You cannot bring bottled water on to the plane unless you buy it a duty free where it is sealed in a bag. They say that you cannot bring any food you buy from the resto on the plane either but I saw some people getting away with this so...I don't know. I think bags of chips or choco bars and candy are fine. Just before you get on the plane they check you for items they don't allow.

Room Tip: rooms overlooking the golf course and closer to the pool than the lobby
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
11 Thank jeli88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa Conchal
19.3 mi away
Andaz Peninsula Papagayo Resort
Andaz Peninsula Papagayo Resort
#1 of 15 in Gulf of Papagayo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,358 reviews
0.1 mi away
Reserva Conchal Beach Resort, Golf & Spa
11.0 mi away
JW Marriott Guanacaste Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Costa Rica
17.6 mi away
Secrets Papagayo Costa Rica
Secrets Papagayo Costa Rica
#3 of 15 in Gulf of Papagayo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,422 reviews
9.7 mi away
Hotel Riu Guanacaste
Hotel Riu Guanacaste
#2 of 3 in Sardinal
4.0 of 5 bubbles 5,927 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Westin Golf Resort & Spa, Playa Conchal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Westin Golf Resort & Spa, Playa Conchal

Property: The Westin Golf Resort & Spa, Playa Conchal
Address: Playa Conchal, Bahia Brasilito, Playa Conchal 232-5150, Costa Rica
Phone Number:
Location: Costa Rica > Province of Guanacaste > Playa Conchal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Playa Conchal
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4 star — The Westin Golf Resort & Spa, Playa Conchal 4*
Number of rooms: 326
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Westin Playa Conchal is an All Inclusive eco-friendly retreat, located between the exotic forests and unspoiled beaches of the North Pacific Riviera of Costa Rica. Our secluded vacation spot is a perfect balance between unrivaled luxury and local culture, giving our guests an unforgettable vacation experience. Our All Inclusive experience includes all meals, drinks, use of our fitness center and kids club as well as entertainment options including non motorized water sports, daily activities and nightly events. The resort also offers an adult only all exclusive experience at the Royal Beach Club where guests have access to a private pool with concierge service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, BookIt.com, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your The Westin Golf Resort & Spa, Playa Conchal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Westin Resort & Spa, Playa Conchal Hotel Playa Conchal
The Westin Resort And Spa, Playa Conchal

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing