We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Spa” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ahuia Spa

Ahuia Spa
Attraction details
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Spa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2012

Relaxing and Sensational with great service and staff. I used the Sauna, Steam room pools and Spa Treatment

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank FrankGardner104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    1
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cresskill, New Jersey
Level Contributor
34 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Relaxing”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

very good facilities with hot tubs, pools, saunas. Price was reasonable and masseuses were relaxing and hospitable

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rstrnt_Pro4you
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great ambiance”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

I had a wonderful massage. The sauna and room settings were great. They played soothing music to set the mood for relaxation.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank amyhjack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2012

My daughter and I had the best massages we ever had. It was $100 for a 50 minute deep tissue massage.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kelly J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silver City NM
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Heaven”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2012

The spa at the Westin is world class. I had a deep tissue massage that was just perfect after a hike on the volcano. The staff was wonderful and I really enjoyed the experience. It was lovely to be in such beautiful surroundings.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank SilverCityGirl004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ahuia Spa also viewed

Playa Conchal, Province of Guanacaste
Playa Conchal, Province of Guanacaste
 
Playa Conchal, Province of Guanacaste
Playa Conchal, Province of Guanacaste
 

Been to Ahuia Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing