We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Costa Rica Unique Transfers and Tours
from $143.59
More Info
from $143.59
More Info
from $98.71
More Info
Reviews (939)
Filter reviews
939 results
Traveler rating
848
70
11
4
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
848
70
11
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews frank the tank zip lining horseback riding costa rica rainforest tour lake nicaragua palo verde hot springs day trip tropical rainforest masaya volcano hanging bridges playa del coco great tour breakfast and lunch white water tubing rock climbing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
428 - 433 of 939 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2018

Had a great time ever though it rained through our zip lining section of the trip. Still lots of fun,great lunch provided at restaurant, Henry was terrific would highly recommend

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank madill01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana Yurieth C, Guest Relations Manager at Costa Rica Unique Transfers and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2018

Hola amigo!!

Monteverde is an amazing place, and the zip ling there is simply incredible and refreshing. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed the tour, please contact us if decide to come back to Costa Rica.

Pura vida!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2018

Mario was our tour guide on our fabulous trip to Nicaragua. It was nice to be in a small group (9 of us altogether).
Mario has so much information to share! He answered all of our questions and was so interesting!!
When we come back to Costa Rica we would definitely want to use Costa Rica Unique tours again!!
Thanks Mario for making the day so special for us.

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Z2762WJcrystalc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana Yurieth C, Guest Relations Manager at Costa Rica Unique Transfers and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2018

Hola amigos!!

We will be ready to welcome you when you come back!!

We are more than happy to know that our tour was nice to you.

Pura vida!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2018

The entire family had a great time. Wilbur and Ernesto were excellent guide and driver. We were picked up exactly on time, the tour bus was comfortable and the knowledge we gained from Wilbur about CostaRica culture, history, flower and fauna was very informative.

Date of experience: December 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Michael Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana Yurieth C, Guest Relations Manager at Costa Rica Unique Transfers and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2018

Thank you very much to you and your family for doing tours with us, we will be happy to welcome you if you come back to Costa Rica.

Pura vida!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2018

This tour was honestly amazing! Our tour guides were so knowledgeable with everything. They took us to this beautiful waterfall to an awesome animal rescue then MY FAVORITE part was when we saw SLOTHS! I got to hold the sloths!! It was literally the happiest day of my life! I would go back to Costa Rica and go on this tour and ask for the same guides all over again!

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mtowne97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana Yurieth C, Guest Relations Manager at Costa Rica Unique Transfers and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2018

Thank you very much for such a wonderful review, our tour guides do their best, they are very experienced and friendly.

We will be happy to welcome you if you come back to Costa Rica!!

Pura vida!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2018

We really appreciated working with Franke. He never steered us wrong. We had an excellent day tour to Miravalles with Harold (our guide) and Russell (our bus driver) to see the volcano and various other sites. Harold was very interesting with all of his knowledge of Costa Rica and we enjoyed his wittiness and his sense of humor.
We would recommend this day tour to anyone with the natural sites including a variety of hiking, waterfalls, zip-lining, mud bath and more. The meal prepared and served to us while on the tour was one of the best we were served during our stay in Costa Rica.
On our last full day in Costa Rica Franke was able to schedule a fishing trip at the last minute for our group., The men had a great time and caught, Tuna, Jacks, Mackerel, and Needle fish.
Thank you for making our trip to Costa Rica a memorable one.
Tom & Conni

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank cjaxness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews