We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Aeropuerto Costa Rica
Nearby Hotels
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$165
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Robledal(Alajuela)
$84
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveler rating
157
175
61
21
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
157
175
61
21
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportorange taxisan josecosta ricaindustrial areahotel payswater pressurefree taxicevichenice gardenon site restaurantrice and beansa great place to staylast nightlate flightrooms are spaciousair conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
212 - 217 of 438 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2014

Beautiful hotel. Clean, good location, friendly staff, excellent food! Relaxing atmosphere. Reasonably priced for the benefits. We will certainly stay there again. Already planning to go again with friends!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CesiSalazar24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Checked in for one night before returning to US. We were very pleased with the accomodations we had. The room was clean, large enough, the A/C worked great, the bathroom was good and clean, and the bed very comfortable. The service at the desk was great and the staff extremely helpful and personable. They paid for a taxi from the airport and provided mini bus service for several of us back to the airport.
We ate an evening meal at the attached restaurant and found the food and service good.
They have a walking path around the hotel with interesting plants and trees. We didn't use the pool, but it looked very nice.
The quality that we experienced exceeded our expectations.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tony P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014 via mobile

The hotel is spacious and clean. The staff are nice and helpful. The restaurant has great food and offers a free breakfast. Close to airport with secure parking and a remote feel. I will diffently stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for a night before my flight home. Very nice hotel. Pool and garden area kept tidy. It was nice to have the last bit of sun in the early evening sitting by the pool. The restaurant staff are very friendly and the food is reasonably priced. Breakfast is limited but enough. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sophielg91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2014 via mobile

This place is dirty and gross. I am happy to get out of the chain hotels and stay somewhere with a little "charm" but the place is just - yuck!

Showers don't drain, hair from other guests, weird smells and lots of noise.

Sure it's close to the airport, but so are a lot of other places, pass this one up!

Stayed: May 2014
1  Thank meglouise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews