We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
Expedia.com
Agoda.com
$114
View deal
Priceline
Hotels.com$118
Travelocity$118
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (481)
Filter reviews
482 results
Traveler rating
278
121
46
26
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
278
121
46
26
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bryant museum university of alabama campus hotel front desk conference center great stay perfect location room was clean in town staff was friendly football weekend ralph legend bellman quad bistro stadium
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
235 - 240 of 482 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2016 via mobile

Great location for the game! Hotel was very clean and staff was nice. Only drawback is that you can't check in until after 6 on saturdays because the team stays at hotel. Wonderful Sunday morning breakfast buffet

Date of stay: November 2016
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rlwig
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2016

The Capstone has great service and comfortable rooms. We stayed in one of their double queen rooms and the beds were very comfortable. The only complaint I have is as with older hotels the bathroom is tiny. I can over look the size of the bathroom since it is so conveniently located. You can walk to most places on campus.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 594DonnaW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2016 via mobile

Stopped by the bar for a drink on gameday. There was a wide variety of choices and the atmosphere made me feel right at home. The bartender, Alicia, was great! She was pleasant to be around and can really hold a conversation and accommodate the guests.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank jpwilliams14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2016

Ralph, Sam and Alaiah are great! Friendly staff which I wasn't used to from other hotel stays in the area. Very Helpful, taking action on any slight traveler issue. Very large room layout and firm but very comfortable beds. I will be staying here again, for sure.

Room tip: Odd Number rooms side, overlooking Bryant Museum
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2016 via mobile

Absolutely top of the line service. Checkin was professional and efficient....thanks Chad. Room service both late night and breakfast was fast, yummy and personable. Room was very comfortable and clean. All around terrific experience!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank PFM112015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews