We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food with friendly service.”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #27 of 64 Restaurants in Trussville
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good food with friendly service.”
Reviewed March 11, 2013 via mobile

My family eats here at least once a month. I love their chocolate shakes. :) Bot only is the good very affordable but the staff are friendly and professional.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cNOA14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    3
    1
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Trussville, Alabama, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“FAST, FAST!”
Reviewed February 4, 2013

Almost always go through the drivethru for breakfast. Chicken minis are the best! This is the FASTEST fast food drive thru I have EVER been through. Super fast and friendly. Once I had to wait about 2 minutes and they gave me a coupon for a free sandwich for my wait which was shorter than most other drive-thrus!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kelli P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile, Alabama
Level Contributor
85 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great chicken salad sandwich”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Had the chicken salad sandwich by mistake. I ordered the original, but received the chicken salad. It was a pleasant surprise.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MobileALFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful restaurant”
Reviewed October 5, 2012

Visited the restaurant yesterday. Service exceptionally fast. Facility clean, airy and open, beautiful. Recommend highly for a wonderful lunch experience.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trussville, Alabama
Level Contributor
90 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great food, friendly service”
Reviewed September 6, 2012

You just can't beat the staff at Trussville Chick-fil-A. They are friendly, respectful, and really know what customer service is all about. The food is great, but it's the people there who keep us going back!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing