We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”
Review of Stix Restaurant

Stix Restaurant
Ranked #13 of 54 Restaurants in Spanish Fort
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Sushi, Chinese, Japanese
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Fairhope, Alabama
Level Contributor
57 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

The service and food here at stix is great they have awesome Sushi the fried rice tasted plain with little flavor so i added there yum yum or their seafood suace on the rice and is was awesome i will come again and recommend to my friends Tip: They also have take-out

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lbb36526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    27
    11
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Spanish Fort, Alabama
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Entertaining”
Reviewed February 22, 2013

The staff are very adept at what they do. We were seated at the big grill and had our meal prepared in front of us. Very clean and a fun place to take a group especially if you want a show along with your meal.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank sara c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alabama
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good food great entertainment”
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Love the food on the lunch menus and going for dinner. The Hibachi tables are awesome. Wish I knew his name, but we had a great chef and he really puts a lot into the making of the food and we will defintely be going back. You have to go at least once for the experience.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lowerbama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne, Alabama
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Japanese”
Reviewed December 14, 2012

My daughter loves the sushi. I love the fried rice and Pad Thai. My husband likes the seafood dishes. Good location. Good service.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mobilebaygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
32 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Terrible service okay food”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

My mom and I went here BC we frequent Chinese restaurants. While ordering our appetizers the waitress rudely passed us off to another server BC she thought we were just going to order sushi and soup. Then we wanted to order so she decided to take us back. I ordered the general pso chicken and it was all onions and no chicken. I wanted to return my meal and the sever rudly argued with me and tokk it back and then made me wait 45min to get my new dish and the restaurant wasn't even busy. WORST EXPERIENCE EVER DON'T GO!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank aaronatl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Stix Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing