We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore
Nearby Hotels
$84
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WoodSpring Suites Daphne(Daphne)(Great Value!)
$80
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Daphne)(Great Value!)
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$125
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveler rating
94
57
15
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
57
15
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbassgreat courtyardfire pitbistro barmarriott courtyardstarbucks coffeebeer winequality staybreakfast and dinneroffice chairmobile areagreat hotelupdated roomssoccer tournamentroad noisethe sofa bedeastern shore
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 177 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2010

This hotel must be a part of a new wave of Courtyards by Marriott. Did not have a traditional check-in counter, but had more of a welcome kiosk. Key was all ready for me when I walked in the door! Went up to the room and found it to be much bigger than I expected, and was also impressed with the bathrooms. Had breakfast in their bistro the next morning, and the service staff was very friendly. They even offered my wife a complimentary bowl of fruit with her BLT breakfast sandwhich! Great place to stay...

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dwheeler0220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2009

Stayed the night to do some Christmas shopping. Lots of retail stores near by. This hotel is directly behind Bass Pro. The reimagined Lobby is beautiful. There is 24 hr gym, Indoor pool and a nice patio w/large fire pit out back, and free wi-fi. This hotel is new and very clean. The people that work there may seem too pushy for some but greatly appreciated by others. It seems they are just trying to keep the hotel as safe as possible which is great! I would stay here again the only thing I would like to see is a microwave in the room.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank redgirl4ya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2009

As dedicated Marriott guests, we've seen it all! And none come close to matching this hotel. A brand new format with a spacious lobby with PCs, TVs, guest library, Starbucks and more. A small, but state of the art exercise room, a salt water pool and a private guest courtyard with an outdoor firepit and great furniture make it a nice getaway for business or leisure families. Just moments away from Mobile Bay, it is a great central location with easy access to I-10, the beaches and more. Guest rooms are well designed and appointed. The pullout sofa wouldn't comfortably accommodate an adult, but the room is otherwise fabulous. Best of all is the service. Everyone is friendly and accommodating, but not in that overly annoying sugary south way. This is a brand new gem in the Marriott system.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lstill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2009

I work as a manager for a pharmaceutical company and spend 100+ nights each year in Marriott hotels. For 10 years I have felt welcome to use the ammenities anytime and have come to know much of the staff by name. This morning I was waiting to meet with one of my employees in the lobby and I was asked to leave the Spanish Fort Courtyard because I was not currently a registered guest. However, my employee I was meeting with had a reservation for that night. I was not asked whether I was a Marriott rewards member or if I was meeting a guest. I was told it was for hotel security reasons. As you would expect in our industry, I was dressed professionally in a suit and a tie and waiting patiently. However, I was told that if I bought a cup of coffee at the coffee bar I was welcome to stay. Courtyard just lost a long-time loyal customer.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled on business
    • Service
1  Thank pkripper1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews