We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$180
$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$97
$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$150
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$159
$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$160
$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$110
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$186
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (868)
Filter reviews
868 results
Traveler rating
308
402
96
38
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
308
402
96
38
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthumb plazaradisson blucarrefour supermarketoutdoor poolnice hotelbusiness hotelpudong airportmaglev trainbreakfast buffet ishotel is locatedchinese foodthe club loungeshopping mallsubway stationtaxichinaenglish
Filter
Updating list...
502 - 507 of 868 reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2012

As I said in my last review, this is a place to go back. This time, the hotel has a very good ambience of Blue Christmas...later, I got to know that originally the colour for Christmas was Blue...it was Coca-Cola who converted to red. So, Radisson Blu has helped us all get reminded of the original Blue colour of Christmas. The hotel lobby was very nicely decorated with well-thought Santa poses and other elite items. The stay, as earlier, was good and comfortable.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Manoj K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GERFA, General Manager at Grand Mercure Shanghai Century Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

Distinguished Guest,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to post your reviews on tripadvisor and for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park for your recent stay.

Guest satisfaction is of paramount importance to us, and it is rewarding to learn that it has been achieved on this and on past occasions. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed the original Blu(e) Christmas decoration and we are proud to keep up with your expectations.
Reviews like yours are always very helpful for us and for the guests who look forward to travel to Pudong.

I would also like to thank you for your wonderful comments and compliments about our All Day Dining Buffet Restaurant Infinity.

Thank you again for supporting our hotel, and for the time taken to provide us with your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you back at Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park in the near future!

Warmest Regards,

Gerhard Fasching
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

The Radisson Blu Shanghai century park is located in a very nice area. You will be very close to several interesting spots or facilities. The restaurants located by the area are really enjoyable. The hotel is very well maintained and the deco is really nice and enjoyable. The room cleanliness is impressive as well as the layout that is really well designed. I will definitely book in this hotel for my business trips in China and will definitely recommend it to whom will be traveling in this area. The must is the staff professionnalism and friendlyship. They will definitely care for any request you would have and always with a nice smile and warm approach. My favorite hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hendel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GERFA, General Manager at Grand Mercure Shanghai Century Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your Radisson Blu experience on Trip Advisor.

I am honoured to read that you found Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park to be your favourite Hotel and that you would recommend us.

We appreciate your kind comments with regards to the service and the facilities at and around the hotel and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Warmest Regards,

Gerhard Fasching
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Well maintained hotel with friendly staff. It has many ammenities that served my need.
* Catholic church right next door (although there was no mass in English)
* Two shopping malls with supermarket, various foods (BK, noodle house, quality restaurants)
* 2 KM walking distance to Shanghai New International Expo Centre (straight line through an upscale residential neighboorhood)
* Great breakfast buffet
* Terrific evening Happy hour (if you suscribe to it)
* Elagant clean rooms with high speed internet
In summary, not much else to be desired.

Room Tip: Upper floors or at least in back of the hotel. Although past 10 PM the front street had very little traffic.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Saltegi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2012

I've spent here in this hotel now 2 months with great experience. Staff is friendly and helpful, hotel is very clean and service works at any time of the day.
Location could be better, but right behind the hotel there's a bigger shopping centre, and taxis aren't too expensive either.

Highly recommended.

Room Tip: The higher the room, the less the noise. Probably on the mall side no traffic noise at all.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sami K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Excellent stay at the Radison Blu, very warm welcome from an excellent member of staff called Winstar and everything seemed well run and efficient.
Hotel is about a 20 - 30 minute walk to the nearest subway station but taxis are easily available and very good value.
Can also highly recommend the Blue Marlin bar for food/beer/live bands just around the corner from the hotel in the shopping centre - but standards do vary in some of the other restaurants there.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank E S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews