We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$186
$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$107
$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$157
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$107
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$152
$137
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$202
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$83
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$158
$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$117
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (992)
Filter reviews
993 results
Traveler rating
190
451
247
60
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
451
247
60
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlepudong airportan early flightshuttle servicelong layovernext morningone night staylate at nightmaglev trainbreakfast buffetchinaenglishtaxiconveniencegymexit
Filter
Updating list...
490 - 495 of 993 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2013

This is not a bad hotel overall and there is a good breakfast available. The rooms are getting dated but the hotel is being renovated. The lobby has a bar off to the side and the restaurant is newly remodeled and looks nice inside. I will probably stay here again in the future because of the convienent location to the airport and to the industrial park near the airport where I sometimes have to work.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PADan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramadaairportpd, Manager at Ramada Pudong Airport Shanghai, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2013

Dear Guest,Thank you very much for the suggestion and compliment to our hotel. Ramada Pudong Airport Shanghai Hotel has been open for 10 years and thank you can like our lobby bar and restaurant. South tower of our hotel is going to be finished decorating, then hope you again our service experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

ramada hotel at pudong airport is ok for 1 night only , it is realy a used hotel , rooms and looking used , it is more or less clean , food in the restaurant is realy not good , never eat so bad chicken than in that hotel , service is slow there too and prices for that service to high, stuff at reception is friendly and ok , bellboy is helpfull too, overall just ok for 1 night and early morning check in

Room Tip: you can find the shuttle bus at gate 27 terminal 2 arriveing
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank markus20er
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramadaairportpd, Manager at Ramada Pudong Airport Shanghai, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Dear guest,thank you very much for your comment regarding your recent stay at Ramada Pudong Airport Shanghai.
First of all thank you so much for staying with us during your last break in Shanghai, and thanks again for the valuable feedback of our facilities and services which I have shared with all my Managers to improve where ever necessary.We are constantly making improvements to better serve our guests.
Looking forward to see you next time in the hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramadaairportpd, Manager at Ramada Pudong Airport Shanghai, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Very convenient for the airport. Good lobby bar and restaurants. Friendly helpful staff. Good complimentary airport shuttle. The only (small) complaint I have is that there were only two small bottles of drinking water that were complimentary. I'm sure if I had called down more would be sent up, but I shouldn't need to

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pete R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramadaairportpd, Manager at Ramada Pudong Airport Shanghai, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2013

Dear guest, Thank you for your recent stay and share your experience on tripadvisor. Very glad to know that you like our hotel good location, delicious food and friendly staff. To provide first-class service for guests is our goal of all staff.
We offer two bottles of drinking water in the room every day, If you need more, you can ask housekeeper send to your room.We are very willing to help you at any time.
We still very eagerly look forward to your next visit,thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramadaairportpd, Manager at Ramada Pudong Airport Shanghai, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews