We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location and Price”
Review of Sport Park Hotel

Sport Park Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sport Park Hotel
Ranked #1,628 of 5,206 Hotels in Shanghai
Reviewed July 20, 2014

We stayed there for a week given its location and found it worth the price.
The room was clean, modern and very comfortable and the staff polite with
some english language.
For me the restaurant was acceptable and the food was good considering the price per night
but my wife was not so happy with its quality.

Room Tip: Given the name, Sport park it is a large sporting stadium and during our stay it was not used We h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tim6168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 11 of 47 reviews

Reviewed May 16, 2013

The AC worked once in a while only, I got woken up by the heat (The AC was working when I fell asleep and broke during the night) after a long 15 hours flight, I did not need this...

The food served for breakfast is really bad, and no better food nearby.

The floor of the room feels sticky while walking barefoot..

Very little english spoken by some of the staff.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Benjamin_Deneux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2011

We stayed 3 nights at this hotel and found it worth the money paid for.

The room was modern decored and clean enough. The staffs were so welcoming and efficient! They left me a very good impression!

The location was just fine in Pudong area. If you are travelling in winter when day time was short you may feel a bit scary in the night. The area was quite dark.

The only shortage is there's no good food nearby. The hotel breakfast is expensive and poor-- seriously poor. The restaurant attached with the hotel was lousy too.

Overall if you don't care food to much this is a very lovely hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessica630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed July 30, 2009

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 15, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Anywayanyday
Thank EDV1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DmitriyMoscowstyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ilya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Shanghai hotels
People’s Square
Shanghai Marriott Hotel City Centre
The Bund
Les Suites Orient, Bund Shanghai
Zhongshan Park
New World Shanghai Hotel
New World Shanghai Hotel
#5 of 5,206 in Shanghai
2,022 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Lujiazui
Mandarin Oriental Pudong, Shanghai
Lujiazui
Grand Hyatt Shanghai
Grand Hyatt Shanghai
#40 of 5,206 in Shanghai
2,480 reviews
Old Town
SSAW Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sport Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sport Park Hotel

Address: No.655 Yuanshen Road, Pudong New District, Shanghai 200135, China
Location: China > Shanghai Region > Shanghai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,628 of 5,206 Hotels in Shanghai
Price Range: $58 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sport Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sport Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing