We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Marius S. New Zealand” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Arts Village

Arts Village
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Arts Village is Fiji's first fully integrated resort development. It provides a huge range of activities and services. Shopping centre & restaurants: with 25 acres of shopping, cafes, and restaurants, you can shop 'til you drop. 50+ shops, 14 eateries, and surrounded by many of Fiji's best adventure attractions. Cultural attraction: ancient Fiji comes to life as you explore our village by boat or foot. Sit in the grandstand to experience our live action-packed show.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Marius S. New Zealand”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2013

Nice to walk around and see the local curios, but not really impressive. We did have a fantastic crab curry at one of the restuarants.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Marius S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

266 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    100
    68
    27
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Bendigo
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2013

Many great places to eat a short walk from Fiji Palms. They put on a great show for all ages. I would recommend if you are looking for a quite slow down after a couple of adrenalin filled days

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lex F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lautoka, Fiji
Level Contributor
45 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“OMG!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2013

Wow...the tour, the food, and the entertainment... do not change a thing!!!! love it! love it! and will come back for more!!
Incredible and fun day!!!
Highly recommended for the whole family...

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank 12Bill_m16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea Tasmania
Level Contributor
48 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great shopping centre in Pacific Harbour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2013

Good range of shops - supermarket with a wide selection of products, restaurants, clothing, souvenirs etc. Clean and modern. Enjoyed the fish pond in the centre of the complex.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jakage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Bula Massage”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2013

This has to be the best massage my partner and I have ever had. FOr $80FJD you get a full body massage by not 1, not 2 but 3 Fijian women. We had our own band of 3 playing what ever acoustic music we wanted. Overall the highlight of our trip. Highly recommend going here over and massage at your hotel.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Motion2082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arts Village also viewed

Pacific Harbour, Coral Coast
Pacific Harbour, Coral Coast
 
Sigatoka, Coral Coast
Pacific Harbour, Coral Coast
 

Been to Arts Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing