We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”

The Waters Edge Bar & Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Good Food, Fast Service and Friendly Atmosphere. Description The Water's Edge Bar & Grill, nestled by a pond, provides the perfect atmosphere to enjoy a sun downer and catch glimpses of the setting sun from our large deck area! It offers a fully licensed bar complimented by its assortment of great food and friendly service!
Reviewed June 26, 2013

We stopped here twice due to the view over a pretty little watery area with floating lillies and lillypads and for the most delicious Kokoda we had in our time in Fiji. Beautiful fresh flavours and reasonably quick service and located in the Arts Village not far from the Uprising Beach Resort. Would definitely go there again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tahzan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (188)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

149 - 153 of 188 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2013

An excellent place to be in Fiji if you want to taste some of the best cuisine in the country. With friendly and dedicated staff, excellent scenery, comfort dining topped up with delicious food just leaves you an experience to remember. Either you need to catchup with friends, take your girl out or having a family treat, Waters Edge caters for all and is the place to be. Vinaka.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dinesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

The staff were very helpful when we visited and made special meals for a couple of fussy eaters in our party of 9 pax.
Renee went out of her way to drop off info formation to us on local attractions, to us at our villa next day.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Prafton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renee L, Owner at The Waters Edge Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2013

Appreciate your feed back and hope you guys enjoyed your vacation in the adventure capital of Fiji...Pacific Harbour..Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

A great place to eat with tasty food, great service and friendly staff. Have been back a few times for lunch....yummy serves of fish n chips with salads, peppered calamari, lasagna and the list goes on.....I recommend The Waters Edge Bar & Grill to everyone and anyone, you won't regret it !!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank CYNTHIAHAY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renee L, Owner at The Waters Edge Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2013

We appreciate your feedback and continued support. Our goal is to provide quality food and service to our guest and especially to our local family members.
Renee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

waters edge is one of the best place to eat in Pacific Harbour Fiji, amazing service, staffs are so friendly and very efficient and the food is amazing. if we dont go and eat there few times a week its like we havent eaten that week. one should try their thai fry rice or mouth watery goat curry. which will keep attracting you back for more.
i would recommend everyone to try their food when you are visiting Pacific Harbour.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank renrics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renee L, Owner at The Waters Edge Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2013

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It is very important to hear back from our loyal customers such as your self to make sure we keep on our toes. and provide the best of class in food and service.
Thank you again,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Waters Edge Bar & Grill also viewed

Pacific Harbour, Coral Coast
Pacific Harbour, Coral Coast
 
Pacific Harbour, Coral Coast
 
Pacific Harbour, Coral Coast
Pacific Harbour, Coral Coast
 

Been to The Waters Edge Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing