We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Hidden Treasure”

Nanette's Accommodation Pacific Harbour
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Nanette's Accommodation Pacific Harbour
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Hidden Treasure”
Reviewed March 23, 2011

What an incredible stay we had at Nanette's beautiful accommodation. Extremely relaxing, has a maximum of 6 people at the homestay at one time and you truly are treated like family.

A stone throws from the beach of pacific harbour which is perfection, usually deserted, warm waters, clear sand, very special.

Has a good sized swimming pool, bedrooms are spacious, very clean and unbelievable value. Fully equipped kitchen so you can make your own food and close to the arts village and shark dives if these are of interest to you.

The real gem of this homestay is Nanette herself. You couldnt wish for a more delightful and endearing individual to make you feel at home. She really cant do enough for you apparently and it genuinely feels a pleasure to have met her, we were very sad to leave.

We have stayed at the big expensive resorts on the island but given the choice we would still be at Nanettes. If you do not stay here you truly have missed out.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cbennett999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    4
    1
    0
    2
See reviews for
6
6
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
England
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 27, 2010

Me and my boyfriend are currently on a years travel. We have been staying at a number of 'backpacker resorts' and different types of hostel and then we came across an advert for Nanettes. We can honestly say it is the best place we have come across in Fiji! It is a GEM with such good value for money, the staff are so friendly and you feel so much at home.
Nanettes is situated in a very good area, with a couple of local shops and resturants near by and only a short walk to the Arts Village. Over the road are a couple of other resorts where you can get easy access onto the beach.
If you are looking for comfort and cleanliness in Fiji, then Nanettes is definatley the place to stay!
Thank you Nanette

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank HanandCol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, UK
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2010

We stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed the beautifully furnished and equiped villa. We were fortunate that we had the villa to ourselves (there are four bedrooms, opening off the communal areas) and that we were able to take advantage of the special offer they had running at the time (F$99 night vs F$150 normally). Do ask about specials because whilst we were there the Pearl was offering rooms at F$180 vs F$360 normally, so it seems discounts are often available. The rooms were comfortable, clean and pretty. The lounge/dining area large and beautiful. There was also a lovely pool and BBQ area. A great pleasure was being able to have your breakfast in bed! Only downside is the internet - you have to pay F$20 per day to use the wireless 'dongle' - and it wasn't working anyway whilst we were there (no network coverage). The restaurant at Uprising has free wifi if you need it.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank davidfairweather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 15, 2010

My friend and I stayed at Nanette's in Pacific Harbour on a whim and boy are we glad we did! The place is beautiful, spotless and very comfortable. The pool was clean and refreshing, a great place to relax after enjoying activities of the day. Manju took excellent care of us making sure we had everything we needed. Nan was such a gracious hostess and kept us in stitches with laughter during our poolside visits. We were in walking distance of the beautiful Fiji beach, an acclaimed golf course, Cultural Arts center, restaurants, Post Office, and anything else we wanted. What a wonderful experience! Highly recommended!

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Becky L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pacific Harbour
0.6 mi away
The Pearl Resort
The Pearl Resort
#3 of 5 in Pacific Harbour
881 reviews
1.2 mi away
Uprising Beach Resort
Uprising Beach Resort
#2 of 5 in Pacific Harbour
611 reviews
1.8 mi away
Nanuku Auberge Resort
Nanuku Auberge Resort
#1 of 5 in Pacific Harbour
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
34.3 mi away
Bedarra Beach Inn
Bedarra Beach Inn
#1 of 9 in Sigatoka
979 reviews
21.7 mi away
The Warwick Fiji
The Warwick Fiji
#5 of 23 in Coral Coast
2,422 reviews
34.0 mi away
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nanette's Accommodation Pacific Harbour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nanette's Accommodation Pacific Harbour

Property: Nanette's Accommodation Pacific Harbour
Address: 108 River Drive, Pacific Harbour, Viti Levu, Fiji
Location: Fiji > Viti Levu > Coral Coast > Pacific Harbour
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Pacific Harbour
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the amazing Nanette's Accommodation Holiday Villa in Pacific Harbour, Fiji Currently rated as a four and a half Star property, It is situated just a few minutes walk from a beautiful, palm-fringed beach. (See bottom of page for more info on the location and Pacific Harbour). Nanette's Accommodation provides a very pleasant, clean and enchanting living experience. This accommodation creates a splendid and relaxing environment. The villa has all the comforts of home and then some! The tranquil, lush surroundings and friendly locals will refresh your mind. Nanette's Accommodation has four fully furnished bedrooms which are air conditioned and perfectly suited for the whole family. The other amazing facilities and features you can enjoy while you stay at Nanette's Accommodation are listed below: • It has fully equipped gourmet kitchen coupled with an ice making fridge - great for cocktails! • An open plan lounge and wide dining room with high Mahogany ceilings for light and coolness for comfortable and luxurious dining • Tastefully and well furnished rooms • Large deep sparkling pool set in lush tropical gardens • Huge outdoor entertaining area accompanied with BBQ, which serves as a fabulous place to unwind with a cold drink and your favourite book • Sky TV, DVD and Radio • Full maid service daily Nanette's Accommodation is licensed to sleep up to 10 people with the following room configurations: 1. 1 x queen bed 2. 1 x queen bed 3. 1 x queen bed plus 1 x single bed 4. 1 x queen bed plus 2 x single beds Nanette's Accommodation really is perfect for your extended family or for a group of good friends. For smaller groups and families the villa can be rented as a two or 3 bedroom option as well. Please contact for quote. I look forward to hearing from you and welcoming you to Nanette's Accommodation. Fiji - where happiness finds you! About the location: Pacific Harbour is a gorgeous seaside location. It is two and a quarter hours drive from the airport at Nadi and 45 minutes from the Capital of Suva. It is aptly named the Adventure Capital of Fiji. Activities include an 18 hole international golf course, world famous shark dives, world famous soft coral dives (Beqa Adventures Dives and Aquatrek) Rivers Fiji adventures, zip lining, Navua River cruises and cultural shows. Off the coast in front of us are the beautiful islands of Beqa and Yanuca. Trips are available to these islands. Pacific Harbour features the Arts Village which is home to restaurants and shops. There is also a supermarket and post office. Pacific Harbour is a gorgeous spot to sit back, relax and take advantage of what the tropical paradise has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Nanette's Accommodation Pacific Harbour reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nanette's Accommodation Pacific Harbour Fiji, South Pacific

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing