We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing! Highly Recommend!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Zip Fiji

Zip Fiji
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Enjoy the high-flying thrills of the South Pacific's largest zipline adventure zipping over the tree top canopy with breath taking views of the Pacific. We're located just minutes from 30 minutes from Nadi and we'll even pick you up and return you to your hotel.
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Amazing! Highly Recommend!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2014

Fantastic value for money! Picked up in van with part owner and taken out from Denarau for a short drive. My girlfriend and I did the ziplines and the waterfall, and both were spectacular! Staff working here were fantastic, nothing was too much for them! If your going to Fiji this is a must!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Nathan1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

348 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    269
    62
    9
    5
    3
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Metro Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
119 reviews
39 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great heights excursion”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2014

Loved the view and the speeding through the trees. It took me a bit to trust the cables (not ready to surrender my life so easily), but these guys are professionals! Triple caribiner-safety service. It was fun whizzing through the trees. Great adventure.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geelong, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Zip and no scream”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2014

a group of us (around 20yo) visited Zip Fiji with 4 others from our hotel and found it quite boring after the first zip line of which there was 8. When we arrived, and after receiving the instructions, we were told we needed to wait for another group to arrive, so after initially getting there we didn't start for around an hour. Our total group ended up being around 12 people which was just too many considering everyone had to line up on tiny platforms between zip lines. By the time we got to number 6 and they asked us if we wanted to do it all again we were dreading that the others might agree. Thankfully no one did.. By that time we were counting down the zips. It was more money than it was worth in terms of time we were there, and the activity itself became quite slow and laborious and didn't give that adrenaline rush we were hoping for. On the positive side,the guides were helpful, enthusiastic and cared for each member of the group including the elderly. You felt a part of the rainforest with some good views.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Laura D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maitland, Australia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“zip”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2014

my family had a great day here but wished it could have gone longer. A few fears were conqured on this day

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tracy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2014

We really enjoyed this attraction, even my partner who is a little afraid of heights.
We were impressed with the safety precautions and thoroughly enjoyed our hosts sense of humour.
And for those who think this is for the young only we are in our 60's. :-)

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank LADsFit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zip Fiji also viewed

 

Been to Zip Fiji? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing