We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveler rating
183
108
25
9
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
183
108
25
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslovo nightarts villagethe pearltime sharefull kitchenwelcome packself caterfully self containedbedroom unitbeqa islandsafe beachother guestswater pressureair conditioningsmall supermarkethome away from homenavua river
Filter
Updating list...
328 - 333 of 334 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2010

We had the greatest stay ever! Will come back again.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wmonmon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2009

I own timeshare at Fiji Palms and have been going there for many years. Each time I return Im welcomed like a family member coming home
. Most of the staff have been there the whole time so everyone knows everyone
Location. If you want to holiday in the city and by the shops...............go there. This place is tranquility itself.
The units. Always spotless and tidy. No TV which suits me fine.If
you cant do without TV for a couple of weeks..stay home lol
Do all the trips mentioned in the daily flyer. they are all an experience.
The shopping trips to Suva and Sigatoka are well worth it
Mingle with the Fijians as much as you can, they are a great people. Try and learn a few words of their language, they will love you for it.
The manager of Fiji Palms has been the sam one since Ive been going there...........an awesome person who does her all to make your stay enjoyable
Ive enjoyed my stays at Fiji Palms.................I hope you enjoy yours too:)

  • Stayed: July 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank wouldntit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2009

Me and my partner went to Fiji with my parents as they had a timeshare unit available. When we first arrived at our unit we were slighlty disappointed.. Fiji Palms is definately not the best looking place but it turned out wonderful. After a day of being there we really started settling in, by the end of the week we did not want to leave, the units are accommodating, there are newer one's that were just being completed in Feb which look great, the swimming pool was not really used by us although we went next door and used their amazing pools quite a bit.. The Staff at Fiji Palms were wonderful, they hold great activities for people staying at the resort and we made a lot of friends there. I would reccommend this place to everyone and i will go back again!!!! Thanks Fiji Palms

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bellamia9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2008

My sister & her partner took there 2 weeks of timeshare here & we were kindly invited. We stayed in a self contained 2 bedroom unit . There is no direct T.V viewing but a DVD Player is put in each unit. There is a communal Sky T.V for all guests to use in a selected area. While we were there another 12 units were being built which will be completed by September. We had a lovely stay & staff couldn't have been more welcoming. A flyer was sent out to all units every day telling guests on meals,activities & trips you could attend if wanted. Even though Pacific Harbour is quite remote it is only an hour or so from Suva & trips to other resorts is recommended. There is a day trip called the "Jewel of Fiji " where you take long boats to a Cultural Village & then onto a lovely waterfall where you can swim. On leaving the falls you take a short trip on Rafts & then back onto the long boats back to your pickup point. The Fijian people are so nice & go out of there way to say Hello, l would recommend a trip to pretty Fiji if you ever get the chance to go. Our trip back into Nadi we stayed at the Capricorn Resort which l wouldn't recommend as the kitchen area & cupboards smelt of mould & the toilet in the bathroom was old & stained & visually discusting. The continental breakfast ceareal was stale & l had to ask the waitress to fill juice, milk, glasses as they had all been used & there was a cockroach runing amongst the butter portions, a real shame as the hotel foyer ,& pool area were quite nice.

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank Debbie1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ULTIQA_Resorts, Manager at ULTIQA at Fiji Palms Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews