We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great change that just fastfood”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #9 of 49 Restaurants in Saraland
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
112 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“A great change that just fastfood”
Reviewed August 4, 2013

We were on a 4 day road trip and got really tired of fast food chains, this was a welcome break and well within budget. The food was good and the service was really nice. I recommend this stop for anyone on the road in that area.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sabrina1176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    23
    16
    5
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orange Beach, Alabama
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The usual chain”
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Friendly service. Food was the usual chain taste. Not bad but nothing special. Convenient location. Easy to walk to from hotel.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank jbunkerh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida
Level Contributor
41 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“On the Road Again”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

I was staying across the street at the Comfort Suites and wandered in here for dinner. After driving all day I did not want to get back into my car and drive around. This was a Sunday evening so it was quiet. I had dinner at the bar. The staff was friendly and cordial. The service was prompt but nit rushed. The menu selections were the typical franchise restaurant items. A varied selection and reasonably priced. My dinner salad was HUGE! However, it was tasty and well presented. The restaurant was well maintained, clean and comfortable. It was an enjoyable, relaxing evening meal. The cold beer helped! I will eat here again.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
2 reviews
“Great Service and Food in Saraland”
Reviewed June 4, 2013

The Food, Good Salad bar, Great location. Very Relaxing atmosphere.
The Wait staff were very pleasant and attentative. We will be sure come back next year when stay at Comfort Suites in Saraland.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tomi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saraland, Alabama
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hometown Ruby Tuesday”
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Saraland AL Ruby Tuesday is a must for travelers and locals. This Restaraunt is exactly what a Ruby Tuesday should be. Clean, warm, invitingly freindly with excellent food and atmosphere.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing