We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top Rated Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Saraland
Laurel, Mississippi
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Top Rated Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2012

I enjoyed staying at the Quality Inn Saraland, AL because it was a quite hotel. The room was very clean and the clerk at the desk was really concerned that I have an enjoyable stay at Quality Inn.

When in that area I will certainly stay at Quality Inn again.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank William G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    12
    8
    5
    5
See reviews for
14
4
4
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2012

This hotel is priced well, has a good complimentary breakfast. The beds were comfortable, and the room was clean. About an hour after checking in, I received a call from the front desk asking how our room was and if we needed anything. I inquired about a good place to order pizza; she was very helpful and later checked with us to see if we had received our delivery.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amber S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2012

Stay at this location frequently, always a positive experience. Price is good for this area, seems the other hotels on this exit are a bit too pricey. Treated like family and wouldn't stay anywhere else!

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BossMan504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi, Mississippi
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2012

Customer service was outstanding! Rooms were affordable and would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank deezy d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2012

My first impression of the hotel was the lobby. It was clean, and comfortable. The room was what you would expect. Clean an comfortable. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. My best friend and I stayed here one weekend, and reason we picked this hotel was because of location. We were close enough to the city that we could get there in under ten minutes, but were far enough away to feel safe and had less noise. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bubba R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2012

Would stay again. Good value for the price. Employees very courteous and helpful.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 22570769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, New York
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2012

We stayed 3 nights in a 2 Double Bed room. The room was clean, carpets were clean, beds were comfortable! Decor was current. It was nice and quiet. Big plus that the room had a refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker, all which were clean!! The breakfast was good, very good selection and well stocked. And the coffee was excellent. Check-in was quick and easy and the desk clerk was especially nice and helpful. I had the opportunity to use the exercise room which was nice as well. Overall, we were quite pleased with our stay here and would recommend it to a friend.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KellyA60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saraland
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Saraland Hotel & Suites
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Saraland/North Mobile
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saraland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mobile/Saraland
6.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Mobile
8.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Mobile-Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 1111 Industrial Parkway, Saraland, AL 36571
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Saraland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Saraland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Saraland
Saraland Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing