We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveler rating
2
4
4
14
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
4
4
14
22
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 46 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2014

The room was clean and the staff was helpful. Every time we would leave the room we would have to have our room rekeyed everyday. My room it was every time. Even after the maintenance guys came to change the battery. Even then it still wouldn't work. Through all that the staff was still courteous and helpful and were getting frustrated but they maintained the professionalism!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Scott W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Nice room, wish there was a better coffee pot in the room and more cream n sugar. But overall the stay was great.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

First they tried to over charge my card with 3 charges,but I was suppose to have only 2...After fighting that charge I check out the room and the room was fine,but bout time I made it back to Louisiana they had done took 200 dollars off my card saying I tore the room up....I'm 40yrs of age with the room in my name paid with my card... Now why would I do that knowing that they can do exactly what they did...the clerks and housekeeping have a scam going!!! So beware and take this warning check your bank statement and your room before you leave..

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Javyus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews