We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Saraland/North Mobile
Nearby Hotels
Red Lion Inn & Suites Saraland(Saraland)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Saraland)
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (566)
Filter reviews
566 results
Traveler rating
255
192
76
25
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
255
192
76
25
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle servicepark and cruise packageroom was cleanpre cruise staybiscuits and gravycruise portwould stay here againbagelsstaff was friendlynice staycontinental breakfastgreat pricegreat customer servicea great place to stayone night stayvery nice hotelnext morning
Filter
Updating list...
510 - 515 of 566 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2012

every thing was fine only the ice machine wasn"t working could hear people walking in room above us hotel looked good

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank PORTER L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

The service was excellent, very friendly staff, both on the phone when I reserved the room and when we arrived. Big smiling faces when we walked up to the front desk. The hotel was clean and the room was fine. No frills but looks kind of modern... kind of like Ikea. The bed was comfortable.

The only minor issue I had was that the TV channels were not high definition... kind of grainy, at least on the couple of stations we watched. But I really liked the room and the good service.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank JEREMY A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Nice hotel. Pleasant stay. My only complaint would be that the hotel would not provide a fridge for my single room despite the fact that I was staying for a month.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank SHAUN W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
WINTER HAVEN
1
Reviewed October 1, 2012

I stay at this location on business at least once a month. It is minutes from downtown Mobile without the congestion, and is close to restaurants. The staff here is phenomenal and have never failed to impress with trying to make you feel "at home" which is sorely lacking in most hotels these days.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews