We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveler rating
125
37
10
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
125
37
10
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat place to stayhot breakfastcheck in was a breezehiking tripbed was comfortablegreat ratesleeper sofastaff was very friendlynice hotelthird floorlate checkbiscuits and gravywill stay there againeach morningfree breakfastparking lotdismals canyon
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 177 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2017

The staff at the check in desk were helpful and very courteous. Breakfast was adequate. The overall experience at this hotel was pretty good and reasonably priced. I would certainly suggest to friends and family members.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Cynthia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017

Wonderful hotel in every aspect! Very clean and comfortable. Excellent staff; very friendly and efficient. The location is a little difficult to get to, but there is ample parking. Restaurants and shopping are within walking distance. Great breakfast! Quite and very nice facilities. Good outdoor pool. We have stayed here several times when visiting family in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank rbjpk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2017

Our family enjoyed our stay very much. The breakfast was wonderful with the different home cooked foods each morning. The pool was great. Very, very, very nice. All the employees were very nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank deborahhS5425FK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer R, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Russellville Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2017

Thank you so much for your review! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our breakfast, pool, and staff ensured you had with a stay. We hope to have you visit us again when traveling to Russellville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2017

This hotel is 5 star all the way !
The staff was friendly & professional. Extremely clean. Beds & pillows were very nice & comfortable! We stay definitely stay here again when we come to visit our family !!

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank patriciafV2206ZJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer R, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Russellville Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2017

We are so happy to hear that you plan to return to our property when visiting family. We have recently replaced all of our Simmons Beautyrest Mattresses as well as upgraded our pillows to help ensure our guests have a great nights rest. It is great to hear the positive feedback! Thank you again for your stay and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2017

Don't expect anything fancy, but all will be just fine. The included breakfast is appreciated. Very functional! I liked that there was a sort-of Western-style stairway from the lobby to the second floor.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank S1371VItaras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews