We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Green Woods Inn Motel(Russellville)
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Key West Inn Tuscumbia(Tuscumbia)(Great Value!)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
$80
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Sheffield)
$71
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveler rating
124
37
10
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
124
37
10
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat place to stayhot breakfastcheck in was a breezehiking tripbed was comfortablegreat ratesleeper sofastaff was very friendlynice hotelthird floorlate checkbiscuits and gravywill stay there againeach morningfree breakfastparking lotdismals canyon
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 176 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Great Hotel with comfortable beds and a fair amount of places to eat nearby. A Walmart right across the street makes this hotel a convenient location if you need a few extras. Rooms equipped with a refrigerator and microwave in case you don't want to go out to eat or get the munchies light at night. I plan on staying there every time I go to the area on business.

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Craig C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Love this place. I stay at this Best Western quite often due to work and it is like staying at home. All the staff know me by name and go out of their way to make my room the way I like it. They even set the temperature to my liking.

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gwen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2015 via mobile

Nice, clean, reasonable prices. We had the celebration suite with jacuzzi for a few extra $ and really enjoyed it after hiking thru Rock Bridge Canyon and Dismals Canyon. The staff were all very nice and helpful. I do recommend this hotel to anyone visiting this area.

Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Denise K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

we stayed here on the way to the gulf coast-the hotel was nice and clean and updated-they had a nice breakfast bar-beds were comfortable and the room was quiet-it may have been just a little overpriced

Room Tip: all were fine
  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BuRickJr44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Entry to the hotel parking lot is a bit confusing, the in-room carpeting had an array of unfortunate stains, and the lighting in the bathroom was quite dim, but there were many things to like about the hotel that surely outweighed these negatives. The service was friendly and courteous, the shower water pressure was strong, the flat screen had plenty of channels, there were many available electrical outlets, the wifi was strong, everything was clean, and the breakfast was excellent. When you enter the lobby, don't worry about how you're going to get your luggage up that staircase - there's an elevator around the corner.

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlie500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews