We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Prattville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 3, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cynthia N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (568)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

451 - 457 of 569 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Roxanna B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rich S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

We have stopped for the night in Prattvitte AL Days Inn several times. We were pleased to see a different person at front desk. We had booked two rooms and our friends traveling to Destin with us were as pleased with this property as we usually are. Nice flat screen tv, reliable internet. Clean rooms. Great location. The value is impressive.

Room Tip: We were on ground floor but this property has an elevator so either floor is good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bingo47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Made reservations in Prattville to visit family. The room was large with king size bed. Could use a little updating, but the warm cookies on check in won me over. My husband said breakfast was adequate, but the woman in front of him screwed up the waffle maker royally. Restaurants like OutBack, Longhorn, and O'Charlie's you could throw a rock and hit them. The maids had not left wash cloths in the room, but there were plenty of towels to use. I notified the maid on my way to check out, as I didn't want them to think I stole them. Friendly staff and I would stay there again.

Room Tip: don't select a room beside the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sissy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Doc0959
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnprattville, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prattville hotels
1.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Prattville
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville
0.7 mi away
Howard Johnson Prattville
Howard Johnson Prattville
#4 of 15 in Prattville
347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Montgomery Prattville
0.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Prattville
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Prattville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery

Address: 600 Old Farm Ln S, I-65 Exit 179, Prattville, AL 36066-6501
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Prattville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Prattville
#4 Business Hotel in Prattville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Prattville
#6 Family Hotel in Prattville
Price Range: $70 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Prattville
Days Inn & Suites Prattville Hotel Prattville
Days Inn Prattville
Prattville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing