We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$134
$117
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$135
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Prattville)
$80
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveler rating
85
48
13
7
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
48
13
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbistro areacomplimentary coffeesmall bar and restaurantnice hotelcomfortable bedsthe robert trent jonesrestful nightcapitol hillrtj golfgolf tripstay there againyoung ladymicrowave and refrigeratorstayed for one nightmarriott hotelsnice staff
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 158 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2011

My wife and I recently stayed at the Marriott Courtyard in Prattville while traveling from Chicago to Florida. We had previously stayed at the Marriott Resort in Prattville and the Courtyard was a good alternative. The hotel is fairly new, served a good breakfast for only $6 per person and is right in the middle of a developing area of Prattville with plenty of restaurants and easy access to I-65. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank reallaw46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2011

I didnt think Prattville ALabama had much to offer in the area of nice hotels. But after visiting Prattville for my husbands family reunion, my stay at the Courtyard by Marriott was the highlight of the trip. Friendly staff, clean rooms, very accomodating!

Room Tip: Ask for Discounts, you never know unless you ask.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cnoble719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2011

Stayed here one night on business in Prattville -- rooms were very nicely furnished with microwaves and refrigerators, a wonderful bed, and a spacious bathroom. Staff were GREAT -- cheerful and helpful. (Helped get a few extra teabags for my room even though it was past midnight.)

Like some reviewers have said, though, the walls are quite thin -- you can hear everything your neighbors do. Great if you're an exhibitionist -- bad if you're trying to get some sleep.

Also, like most Mariotts, they charge for breakfast -- granted, it's a delicious breakfast if you buy it, but it's still not worth ~$12.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank captain_skyhawk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2010

The Courtyard Marriott Prattville is our number 1 pick for overnight stop in the Montgomery area. It features an attractive lobby, nice, clean rooms, and good breakfast options. Our favorite feature is the location. It is close off the interstate but has plenty of nice shopping/dining options around it. We feel safe in the area and are comfortable leaving personal belongings in the car overnight. We have never stayed long enough to use the pool or fitness room, but they look clean and nicely maintained. We will continue to use this as our overnight stop on long car trips and would definitely recommend to others.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank VandygradLC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2010

Wonderful hotel and staff. Clean spacious rooms, comfortable beds and new furnishings. Perfect stopover for us on the way to Florida and great way to spend the night after a long drive. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LoopChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews