We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Tasty fast food. Chicken is delicious!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Zaxby's

Zaxby's
Ranked #63 of 120 Restaurants in Prattville
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Prattville, Alabama
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Tasty fast food. Chicken is delicious!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2012

The Zalads are especially good. For a fast food joint, most every selection is above average.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank santat36067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    13
    5
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Montgomery, Alabama
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“yumm”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2012

This is my favorite fast food restaraunt and the one that I won't give up even though I've given up all the others.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank daph r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, Alabama
Level Contributor
74 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Spicy, but greasy”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2012

Although Zaxby's has a reputation for great spicy chicken, I will stick with Popeye's from now on. Very limted menu forced us to buy chicken fingers: one order was too dry and the other order was greasy!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank JW S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
108 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Chicken! Lunch, dinner and desert. That's all they do..”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2012

Good food, inexpensive and fast . Good service. Nothing to special but decent food at a decent price.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Keoni13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prattville, Alabama
Level Contributor
54 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Love the new Coke machine”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2011

My kids love trying out the different flavors of Coke on the new machines. Have to admit that I'm personally not a big fan of their chicken, but I do love their grilled chicken house salad. I order it every time. My husband and kids like the other menu items though.

Helpful?
Thank SilverCreek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Zaxby's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing